My Worst Money Mistake..
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Thanks for the report, BGL. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Member Joined: 3/15/2010 Posts: 391 Location: nairobie
retaining non performing stocks and selling blue chip stocks only for them to go up later
kyt wrote:it seems people had a lot of money in campus!!! smh!!! Yes some campus people are very rich...or have enough...but instead of investing early the money is spent on very stupid thingz... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/25/2010 Posts: 97 Location: Kenya
Back those days..i met a young girl whom i loved much. To please her, bought her a handset for 12 K when i only had a nokia 1600. No sooner did i do that than she took away even before i landed (was at the back of my mind especially bcoz she was a fresh airport. Never landed before and always longed to be the first plane to land). Sad that after some years, i see someone almost falling on the same trap.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2009 Posts: 236 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
bartum wrote:Ali Baba wrote:BARTUM:>>I don't think that is the worst case scenario on investments.Simply put,then you must have put your money in another area where there are decent returns.Investments in real estate grew faster than stocks.So,no worries..... you didnt get the feel,try read agaain @Bartum, fafanua yawa? Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Investing in stocks using the v shape method. walks into CFC stock broking then on Kimathi street. Wants to buy 10,000 shares of ARM at 18 bob in 2005. The chick convinces me that that is not a good plot (ati the company is fmaily owned by wahindis - what a reasoning coming to think of it). meanwhile i am concentrating on her clevage and agree with her and 'we' divert the funds into another stock pap. i did not lose money but i would have been far much better off if i had gone with my ideas not her ..... nipples! Thieves
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
I made a horrible mistake today.... I lent friend money... And just like @ King I swear I cannot remember how her hair looked!!!! kuwa mwanaume ni shida tupu!!!!nkt! I Think Therefore I Am
Buying CMC at 21. Sasa nalia kwi kwi kwi
I think I know the airport, I once went to pick my shek over that place before they relocated to I dont know where. She is a dark lakeside airport with huge whatever @King alleges, her name is the English version of Malaika and adding the vowel "a" at the end. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:I think I know the airport, I once went to pick my shek over that place before they relocated to I dont know where. She is a dark lakeside airport with huge whatever @King alleges, her name is the English version of Malaika and adding the vowel "a" at the end. Kweli mlinaswa wengi!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
bought 800 icdc at at 800 courtesy same queen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
hehehehehehehe....i thought AA staff over did it..i still hold Paka ...reminds me, my boy and I used to park outside their offices just to have a view of the after office catwalk..miss being a boy.
bartum wrote:bought 800 icdc at at 800 courtesy same queen I'm surprised, with this numbers- This lady must be proud. During ladies talk, she must have told her fellow airports how men think using Simama mind.
Market
Pennywise
My Worst Money Mistake..