Makarios Weds
Got you!!....Hummer man!...waa!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Njung'e wrote:Huyu Bosco ni nani jameni?? Bosco Nyam Nyam :)
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
callaspade wrote:Njung'e wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Njung'e wrote:Huyu Bosco ni nani jameni?? nilikwambia uwache mambo ya Reke marie...try Capri 7 Sikuji Capri......that Bosco fellow might want to befriend me ...donor mbosco kichana....but capri 7 closed shop.....i think this young man needs to be an mp very fast,since they dont care about their morals much Capri seven was closed over disputes with the landlord.Lesson no 1.When u are a tenant you dont do major structural alterations to the property without express approval of the landlord even if it involves improving the value of the property. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
... He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
@ keraka apologies accepted ............... wazua spirit Thieves
Eish jameni... two wives.... iko kitu hapo watu hawasemi... And it is the wives who have to shtep wakipatikana!!!!!hapaaana!!! I Think Therefore I Am
makarios cries in the toilet after news go viral i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:makarios cries in the toilet after news go viral rink..... Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
FancyFace wrote:harrydre wrote:makarios cries in the toilet after news go viral rink..... In the toilet
Makarios Weds