wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Nyong-nyong sacks all striking doctors.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 2:03:15 PM

I'm worried what will happen if these characters take full charge of the gaament next year!
Pray Pray Pray

#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 2:10:40 PM

I'm worried what will happen if these characters take full charge of the gaament next year!
Pray Pray Pray

Pandemonium! And you can sense the heat in that ministry; or wasn't it the one involved in a fist fight recently?

But the whole country, no, world, seems to be bent on resolving issues with 'violence'.

The most painful thing is that these leaders are a part of me.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 2:14:57 PM

Was he awake when he sacked them. Every time I see him, he is always asleep!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 2:30:05 PM

He spend most of his day time a sleep owing to the effect of the infra-red radiation passed over his balls.

Jump-steady
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 2:54:30 PM

He spend most of his day time a sleep owing to the effect of the infra-red radiation passed over his balls.

What balls, he has no balls! How do you solve a problem by creating another one? It is the same tragic drama he treated us with his Mass action calls which in essence were calls for more blood letting - Bk!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 3:04:28 PM

His ball were x-rayed in the US sometimes last year. Anyway, he has lost his brains too. Listening to him talk during Shikuku's burial, that thing is headed to his brains and i can assure you he wont be part of the next gava. hawesimakeit.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 3:07:08 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

What balls, he has no balls! How do you solve a problem by creating another one? It is the same tragic drama he treated us with his Mass action calls which in essence were calls for more blood letting - Bk!

Alas!
So the ball were chopped all together?
So they gamma-rayed his brains or what?
Pray Pray

#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 3:15:21 PM

pamba will reinstate them soon
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 3:24:06 PM

pamba will reinstate them soon

Dash
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 3:39:52 PM

Enyewe I don't think that's the brightest move
alustaadh
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 9:59:34 PM

same old script......issue a sacking notice..........few cowardly souls panic and report for duty.....the bosees are instructed to look the other way.....then mistrust grows in the midst of the strickers...leaders are left without followers......strike fizles out like a lit match stick.
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:44:45 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Alas!
So the ball were chopped all together?
So they gamma-rayed his brains or what?
Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly On a serious note, Nyong'o si mkenya. If he was Kenyan, he would feel Wanjiku and I and handle this grave matter soberly. Again I plead, God help us
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 9:51:28 AM

On the contrary, I think he did the right thing. even Mutula should fire all those who think they can defy court orders as they wish. I cannot have my taxes used to employ people who do not want to work. Kama hawataki kufanya kazi , basi they are free to resign and we will get another solution.

Why should MY money be used to pay for someone's Masters degree program and when he qualifies he resigns from govt and charges me mercilessly when I visit him at Nbi/ ak/gert/ hospital?
ocampo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 10:25:15 AM

@bwenyeneye.....si utafute trophy ya kuongea matope
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
Ms Mkenya
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 10:52:19 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
On the contrary, I think he did the right thing. even Mutula should fire all those who think they can defy court orders as they wish. I cannot have my taxes used to employ people who do not want to work. Kama hawataki kufanya kazi , basi they are free to resign and we will get another solution.

Why should MY money be used to pay for someone's Masters degree program and when he qualifies he resigns from govt and charges me mercilessly when I visit him at Nbi/ ak/gert/ hospital?

This guy has a point...
....above all, to stand.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 11:06:20 AM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you making fun of his illness??Sad
Wakandi
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 2:30:53 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

Ditto..
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 2:38:17 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

Kweli Kabisa!

I saw one of the so called doctors on strike then I looked at his bill.d'oh!

Kama hawataki kazi let them be fired.

All the teachers should be fired too. The fact that our teachers can disobey a court order is bad for this country.

Fire everyone wacha tuone watakaa nyumbani for how long without begging for their jobs.

Personally I believe as a tax payer, I'm paying for lazy sods who do matatu business on the side.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 2:41:40 PM

Politics is about parties/'forces' meeting their needs through conversation. What kind of conversation is Nyong'o facilitating?

Obviously he is underestimating his creative potential plus other stake holder's capacities.

Some time ago I listened to this Indian doctor cum entrepreneur who was saying that conventional government thinking cannot meet health care costs, whether in America or Zimbabwe.

Doctors need training, the people need more doctors, more facilities . . . more is needed at all levels. How can these needs be met?

Either Nyong'o and his doctors have decided to talk about other things than mutually satisfying solutions - pseudo politics- or they don't even know what to talk about.

Either way, leadership has failed here.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 2:57:38 PM

Been confused since the begging of the strike coz I had never heard of the term privately sponsered interns. Kumbe we are talking of the parallel degree doctors!!!! Any docs in the house whats the full story.