Culture
Mbuzi season 7
Users browsing this topic digitek1, famooz, Guest (2), Impunity, karqui, nostoppingthis, radio, ralp_mutu And the organizer number one has been smoked out by this mbuzi thing! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Magigi wrote:weeeeeeeeee......In Kau language one Mehehheee is one testicle...Confirm you mean something else I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Ok.He meant that every Wazuan grown male must come with two in the sack.
judging by what is under hawking anything..... i shudder to think what will be served at this Mbuzi... i think it should be a vegetarian outing... so change the topic to PUMPKIN 1
re Meheeeheee On another note, I hope there will no Kihangeri-like stunts roundi hii..... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
kwani hii mbuzi hailiwi? Ama wasee walipoteza appetite kabisa?
specky wrote:kwani hii mbuzi hailiwi? Ama wasee walipoteza appetite kabisa? How is the old man wazua gave wheelchair? @famooz... now I know whenever I need your attention I write some mbuzi stuff!! @magigi... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
kingfisher wrote:specky wrote:kwani hii mbuzi hailiwi? Ama wasee walipoteza appetite kabisa? How is the old man wazua gave wheelchair? @famooz... now I know whenever I need your attention I write some mbuzi stuff!! @magigi... ...@Kingfisher...Pwana...You have been out of circulation for sometime...Almost asked myself, kwani this dude is the one who was helping the pilots of the Uganda helicopters negotiate Mt Kenya!!! But happy you are back...
@ king.....am also glad umetokelezea,umenyamaza sana.
The jamaa is fine,i often see him at that kaspot we picked him from.
@wilyum... what became of this offer??? ama wewe ni kihangeri When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
November 24th ama !st December for this one? any takers?
@kingfisher,i offered watu wakajifanya masauce,i took bck my dimes n threw them at the bulls
Guest, kingfisher, nostoppingthis, wilyum .. sema kitu pwana!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
butterflyke wrote: re Meheeeheee On another note, I hope there will no Kihangeri-like stunts roundi hii..... Let anyone dare try Kihangeri stunts and he she will be dealt with accordingly. Stop mentioning my name and I will keep my peace. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Nani organizer? Famooz? McReggae? Wilyum? Nostopping? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Kihangeri wrote:butterflyke wrote: re Meheeeheee On another note, I hope there will no Kihangeri-like stunts roundi hii..... Let anyone dare try Kihangeri stunts and he she will be dealt with accordingly. Stop mentioning my name and I will keep my peace. Last time you kept your piece!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Kihangeri wrote:butterflyke wrote: re Meheeeheee On another note, I hope there will no Kihangeri-like stunts roundi hii..... Let anyone dare try Kihangeri stunts and he she will be dealt with accordingly. Stop mentioning my name and I will keep my peace. Last time you kept your piece!! hate speech
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Missed the last one.Need to revenge missing that mbuzi.
Jus Blazin wrote:Kihangeri wrote:butterflyke wrote: re Meheeeheee On another note, I hope there will no Kihangeri-like stunts roundi hii..... Let anyone dare try Kihangeri stunts and he she will be dealt with accordingly. Stop mentioning my name and I will keep my peace. Last time you kept your piece!! Only those who attended the last mbuzi can get the humor here. Infact he kept his pieces.(two goats and several phombes) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Culture
Mbuzi season 7