wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Makarios Weds
MKWASI
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:21:51 AM

rock wrote:
Kuangukia nayo! Si that bosco is a hyena..another definition of friends with benefits!!

landing is a problem....that is why Boscooo fills the gap!!!. The solution is to have a service contract with Boscooo or any other person for the outsourced service otherwise no wife will tolerate this kind of non performance.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:30:03 AM

Castro may be on too much ARVs and forgets to simama imara when required!

Yaani yeye na airport ni kama mbwa na miwa?
ralp_mutu
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:36:26 AM

Yaani Castro swings Anderson Cooper's way.. KosoKoso
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
keraka
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:14:37 PM

Castro may be on too much ARVs and forgets to simama imara when required!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Unless you can reliablbly verify this,this is gross,unfair, stupid and above all careless.Btwn pliz note i do not hold brief for Makarios,if anything i hate him for his attitude my concern is this silly kenyan mentality of making unverified inferences abt pples lives.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:17:53 PM

Ni Bosco tena? eish!!!

Rink tafadhalini.

ralp_mutu
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:22:03 PM

Ni Bosco tena? eish!!!

Rink tafadhalini.

Impunity scroll up ^
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:22:10 PM

Huyu Bosco ni nani jameni??
Jump-steady
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:23:54 PM

Ni Bosco tena? eish!!!

Rink tafadhalini.

If @Impunity is not in the loop on such matters, few are smile
ralp_mutu
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:26:53 PM

Huyu Bosco ni nani jameni??