wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Panel Beating...
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:39:16 AM

You meet this raw,untapped talent of a lady but you need to panel beat her kiasi so that at least she comes into proper shape how do you go about it without hurting her feelings?

Glossary:

Panel beating:Adjusting,aligning,trying to add aesthetic value be it in form of dressing or physically to make a lady more appealing and to leave you content that yes iko kitu hapa...
mizizi
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:58:10 AM

Give her a fully paid shopping trip with one of your more "stylish" pals
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:00:24 PM

You meet this raw,untapped talent of a lady but you need to panel beat her kiasi so that at least she comes into proper shape how do you go about it without hurting her feelings?

Glossary:

Panel beating:Adjusting,aligning,trying to add aesthetic value be it in form of dressing or physically to make a lady more appealing and to leave you content that yes iko kitu hapa...

peleka yeye kwa Bosco for one week training.. ...Laughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:05:24 PM

let her be .... you start this panel beating business halafu achanuke .. utashangaa mbloo
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:07:04 PM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Kiyana wacha fangi!!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:08:17 PM

vinii wrote:
let her be .... you start this panel beating business halafu achanuke .. utashangaa mbloo

I tend to agree with @vinii. Love her and respect the way she is.

But if you must, then 'panel beat' her in respectful way. But be careful, there is an hadith that compares women to a 'crooked rib'.

#273. Abu Hurayra reported that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Treat women well. The woman was created from a rib. The most bent part of the rib is the top part. If you try to straighten it, you will break it. If you leave it, it remains bent. So treat women well."

The prophet said that one looks at four things in a woman (or a man), they plan to marry:
(i). Virtue (her religion or religiousness)
(ii). Noble (her family status)
(iii). Wealth (her wealth)
(iv). Beauty (her beauty)

So, you should have done your background checks properly. You should marry the pious woman, who is has obedience to creator. Otherwise you will be a loser in your panel beating "mission".
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:19:36 PM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Kiyana wacha fangi!!

@guka.. bosco ni nani sasa???
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:32:21 PM

kingfisher wrote:
chemos wrote:

@guka.. bosco ni nani sasa???

Bosco ni yule mchamaa ambaye alipatikana akifurahicha raiv-raiv an Ethiopian lady who apparently is a daughter in-law to Mr. pambaa...

specky
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:59:28 PM

Glossary:

may be she also wants the same done to you,lets wait for that thread in some days.......anyway the bottom line is mkubali alivyo just like @vinii says,and as they say,binadamu haishi kuumbwa
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 1:00:56 PM

You meet this raw,untapped talent of a lady
...they call it pandora box.