I can't post in the next 3,304 seconds.
Annti_Christy
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 3:34:29 PM

finally!

i can see the 1 hr embargo is over!
Light Bearer
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:29:49 AM

Mine is worse, I dont know what i did to lady admin but i cant touch anything OAR. I cant remember rubbing pamba with charcoal but then again ............. you never know, maybe i praised dove too much for her liking.

MKWASI
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 10:53:43 AM

Mine is worse, I dont know what i did to lady admin but i cant touch anything OAR. I cant remember rubbing pamba with charcoal but then again ............. you never know, maybe i praised dove too much for her liking.

I too can't comment on anything political. I'm not able to comment on my favourite area courtesy of lady admin. Perhaps this would be the time to change the rules- "Kanuni bandia as my friend would call them" and provide a window, its election period and we need to comment on good governance.
ralp_mutu
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 11:40:11 AM

MKWASI wrote:

I too can't comment on anything political. I'm not able to comment on my favourite area courtesy of lady admin. Perhaps this would be the time to change the rules- "Kanuni bandia as my friend would call them" and provide a window, its election period and we need to comment on good governance.

Tuko wengi. Have never 'placed an ink' on that political forum Sad
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 04, 2012 12:03:46 PM

Ati i cant post in 0 seconds.. fudhu fudhu
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 9:08:06 AM

This lady admin ako down too sana. Now she has taken the OAR/KQ thread to politics and makes some of us impotent to comment on it. I wonder what she will do come Jan/Feb 2013 when things will be too hot for this man of hers to handle. All threads on OAR will be ushered.

sitaki.kujulikana
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 9:20:59 AM

ralp_mutu wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

Tuko wengi. Have never 'placed an ink' on that political forum Sad

I thought my browser had issues, on threads touching on oar, I never see the quote or reply links - then I move to another thread and "ABLA KADABLA" they appear, I go back to the political even the religious threads then "BAAAMBO, BAAAMBO, BOOM, BOOM," they disappear again.

I tried no script and enabled global acripts, tafutad firebug and slowly tried to compare how the rabbit appeared and disappeared in the hat - kumbe kuna forum speaker and she seems to switch off the mics for some.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 9:26:49 AM

The hello's and new mmbers have to be vetted before they can post on political threads, this was shared by lady admin some times back, it just aint threads on the PM, all the threads under the Politics section will behave this way!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 9:35:08 AM

Where is the vetting application form, vetting board, et all from lady admin ama fora. we are ready to go the full mile.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 9:40:36 AM

Where is the vetting application form, vetting board, et all from lady admin ama fora. we are ready to go the full mile.

Your consistent rational posts will get you the ticket!!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 10:21:51 AM

but you are not allowed to post, where will the consistency come from - if all you can comment comment on is Mr. Mbugua being thrown out of his matrimonial home or Michelle Obama's speech in some town in the US of A - how will the admin vet you on the local politics
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 10:25:21 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

but you are not allowed to post, where will the consistency come from - if all you can comment comment on is Mr. Mbugua being thrown out of his matrimonial home or Michelle Obama's speech in some town in the US of A - how will the admin vet you on the local politics

..those other threads will determine this, there is a time some fellows used to join and then act like trolls for some politicians, hapo ndio hii maneno ilianza!!!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 10:31:25 AM

I have coiled my mkia and gone back to SME threads if that is what the lady admin want but it wont help add votes for her man.
Drobos fly
#34 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:34:27 PM

Maybe just maybe the data pathways in this site are similar to the roads in Kenya since this site is Kenyan anyway, jam jam jam kila pahali. I can suggest we call a Muchina to Thika-rise its data highways.