ERROR
So you are single? How are you handling this?
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:11:48 AM
Rink....
http://www.standardmedia...2000065333&pageNo=4
And the wazuan landlords, hii ndio shida mnapata?
User Profile
Foz00
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:47:44 AM
"Crazy Monday" that's exactly what it is, they just need to fill up pages. I personally prefer single women tenants, once you allow them to paint their house as they like, kwisha maneno.
Take a look at sq ads
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 12:19:11 PM
Rink....
http://www.standardmedia...2000065333&pageNo=4
And the wazuan landlords, hii ndio shida mnapata?
@Wendz... si we agreed to stop reading sub standard junk???? Ama Sunday was that boring...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 2:20:52 PM
I remember reading a story like this one somewhere several weeks ago...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 3:25:38 PM
Sub standard with its generalization. bure kabisa
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 4:01:38 PM
Deja vu
User Profile
ralp_mutu
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 4:06:48 PM
Some landlords, mine doesn't accept kids.. Ukitengeneza nikuhama
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
User Profile
mkeiyd
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 5:41:13 PM
Wannabe singles are a nuisance.
I have bunch of idiotic guys,they play the latest reggae/ragga, one in particular every single day.
Shallow bunch of faggots.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 7:07:27 PM
It goes without saying that marriage has its benefits.. But where to find this better half in this day-n-age?
Where did you find yours? And given another chance would you go looking for her in the same place?
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Tuesday, September 04, 2012 9:16:08 AM
Some single people are much better behaved than married people,but to be on the safe side its better to have either singles or married people only in one plot.I prefer having an equal number of single men vs women in the plot.Watu wapendane
User Profile
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...