wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Is it TRUE?
Bashka
#1 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:42:00 AM

Apple bees in the evenings,is the storry true? I was told by a Tanzanian who says he really misses Nairobi because of the place. I was suprised that I dont know my city. Veterans can tell us their experience.
wa P
#2 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:52:00 AM

@Bashka,

69 views,0 comments. There is your answer. And... climb down- just admit you know what that is,for reprieve,tell us you only passed out there once in blindfold...

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:56:00 AM

it is like asking....

kweli.....

Mwai wa Kiabki won the 2002 elections...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Bashka
#4 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:28:00 AM

@ Shaft & Wapi,ok. let me then ask,Is it worth visiting there when you are married/bachelor? I have never been there,but it seems most of SKerians are veterans including Ladies. Also we are all different,what is suprising me is normal to others.
cxz
#5 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:51:00 AM

apple bees ni shadow. Try liddos,its 'action packed'

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
the sage
#6 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 2:55:00 PM

Lidos (so I've heard),is really good.
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 7:27:00 AM

Wewe ni usingizi tu! Neva been to supermambo? Tahiti? Liddoz? Bees? Bure kabisa. Liddoz ni baba lao!

Can silence be misquoted?
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 10:48:00 AM

am looking for directions to lidoz @simon

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Apple Bees
#9 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:42:00 AM

was at Liddoz kitambo and it wasn't that good; maybe they have improved. Am told there's another one called Small World that rocks better than Apple Bees. Who's bn there and some directions please??

Where else would it be?
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:03:00 AM

jameni....

lakini macho hayana....

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend