OOOH NO NOT AGAIN!!!!
kaza
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 7:44:00 AM

I forgot my ATM card at home again .
Chaka
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 7:46:00 AM

@kaza,

There is something called mobile banking via mpesa......

gadj
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 7:51:00 AM

@Kaza Go and tell the birds.

In God i trust.
se7en
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:15:00 AM

I have mine... LOL

if you can not be kind,at least have the decency to be vague
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
Waria
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:20:00 AM

Queue....Q.Q.Q.......hope its not the mondo

Me first,U next
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:36:00 AM

Break a few necks n u wil feel ok!

Can silence be misquoted?
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:40:00 AM

...kwani you have only one...!!!
brav
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:41:00 AM

Maybe you left it in the matatu,and a lucky bastard found it picked it,cracked your pin number and now is enjoying your money.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Pierce
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:46:00 AM

No need for an ATM card kama account haina pesa........think about it!!
brav
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:58:00 AM

check this:

http://www.stockskenya.c...?stk=1005&top=18237

BE VERY AFRAID!!! esp kama iko pesa kwa account.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
shawny
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 10:22:00 AM

he he he he he. ha ha ha ha.!!!!!!!!
thuks
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 5:02:00 PM

There's an atm in EB where you need not be a member and just shout what you need.. DN TODAY

The law is written to delineate the extent of ones greed vis a vis their neighbours.
I care!
Kamaa
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2009 5:29:00 PM

You dont need an ATM.. you need cash in your wallet..

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
akowally
#14 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 8:58:00 AM

Pole sana... Learn from the mistake.

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE