ERROR
IF AN INSANE PERSON PICKS YOUR CLOTHES!!!
7 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:26:05 AM
specky wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
chunga sana @ mkwasi...next time it might not be mad man taking your clothes...it will be this..
@kiagangio,kwani hii hipo yako iko na miguu mingapi?
it has four legs bwana!!
@ guka...this guy may have survived because the road is not wet...i have had similar experiences (several actually) in lake ol boro sat (wagatabuthi) in the past, but not in a bathing session...
Edit by user:
Thursday, August 30, 2012 10:29 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 11:18:38 AM
I almost hear the hippo go '... lunch za siku hizo ziko chonjo! Pliz wacha ateguke tu nishibe. I'll give thanks'
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 11:43:56 AM
I almost hear the hippo go '... lunch za siku hizo ziko chonjo! Pliz wacha ateguke tu nishibe. I'll give thanks'
hippo hukula nyama?????
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 11:47:11 AM
Kaigangio wrote:
@ guka...this guy may have survived because the road is not wet...i have had similar experiences (several actually) in
lake ol boro sat (wagatabuthi)
in the past, but not in a bathing session...
You're from Kasuku?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 11:53:41 AM
hippo hukula nyama?????
http://eng.hrosi.org/?id=22
Incidents have been reported. In any case maybe this guy has some spinach in his pockets
NB: Hippos are faster runners than humans. Wikipedia it. Don't joke!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 12:08:22 PM
Kaigangio wrote:
@ guka...this guy may have survived because the road is not wet...i have had similar experiences (several actually) in
lake ol boro sat (wagatabuthi)
in the past, but not in a bathing session...
You're from Kasuku?
...from kanyagia (between the aberdares and the lake) on the far north...
are you from near there!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 12:12:29 PM
@
...hippos dont eat meat damn you...but if it gets you it cuts you into two...
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 12:14:11 PM
hippo
hukula nyama
?????
Nimeshangaa!!!
User Profile
Kaka M
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 12:15:26 PM
MKWASI wrote:
Kaka M wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
If you are bathing in a river then an insane person picks your clothes and runs away with them...what would you do??
unleash a kitendawili!
Now @ your ladyship Mkwasi would you tell us why you decided to ask this Q, also you could award marks for the various answers.
Why I asked the question was
next time
i'm in the same situation I would know how to tackle the challenge, Second part of wazua mandate is not just to discuss serious issues..the reactions keeps my libs awake...Awarding the answers,...Wazuans have great answers, whether taking the joke too far, abusing you or overreacting to a question or trying to get the intention of the question (Like you). To me all answers deserve a praise after all their was an effort!!
Your wording shows that there was a first time, tell us what you did.
User Profile
callaspade
Posted :
Thursday, August 30, 2012 3:13:28 PM
.....he keeps repeating the story so you can guess who mkwasi is......no need to be a genius here
,,,mkwasi,when will you buy new clothes and stop the bull crap story?
User Profile
7 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...