Kenyan Youth are just getting rotten by the day
Haiya! What is not happening to this thread..just from txting a 1st yr campo chic n those messages can give u a headache-"co xana,2o8 cn" etc. Midlife crisis nayo 
essyk wrote:rock wrote: Wa! Kuexaggerate nayo!! Sour grapes perhaps?
In youth we learn; in age we understand. No need for a paragraph I don gerrit..is it like a kitendawili?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Kazi ya Makahaba ni usherati! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Wazua admin, play nice and unblock me on the religion forum. Quit the dictatorship already. I would think that we have freedom of speech around here....Just because I am atheist does not warrant unfair treatment...
You need to unblock me, there is a lot that I need to say in that forum on the recent spate of events going on in Kenya. Stop being a dictator and let me air my opinions like everybody else.
Could you possibly be afraid of the truth? Play nice, the sandbox is for everyone.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Currently being grilled by Carol on Kiss 100. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
kyt wrote:@tycho, kwani which GOD is in that allows prostitution and adultery. huyo bado sijaona. there are fertility cults in some parts of the world. for exmple of the goddess aphrodite. Light Bearer
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
rock wrote:Haiya! What is not happening to this thread..just from txting a 1st yr campo chic n those messages can give u a headache-"co xana,2o8 cn" etc. Midlife crisis nayo  Is she also fond of tYpiNG LiKe tHiS?  GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Its just an overally all round rotten society,2 ways,3 somes have become a common occurence its actually nothing to right home about...having a daughter at this time and age is stressful. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
maka wrote:Its just an overally all round rotten society,2 ways,3 somes have become a common occurence its actually nothing to right home about...having a daughter at this time and age is stressful. Tow ways ndio gani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:maka wrote:Its just an overally all round rotten society,2 ways,3 somes have become a common occurence its actually nothing to right home about...having a daughter at this time and age is stressful. Tow ways ndio gani? unaingisha wewe ukiingishwa..
Kenyan Youth are just getting rotten by the day