wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
IF AN INSANE PERSON PICKS YOUR CLOTHES!!!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:22:35 AM

Kaka M wrote:
Hang around there until someone passes by who can assist with something to cover yourself so you can go to seek further help.
I am assuming that it has to be in the village where generally every second person passing by should know you otherwise you wouldn't be bathing in the river.

Reminds of a story someone was telling me two guys were mugged somewhere in Eastlands, the muggers left them with only their innerwears on. Their 1st plan to solve the problem was wait for someone who would go get them some clothes (they were hiding in some bushes and would call passerbys. Unfortunately every one who realised that he was being called by almost naked guys he/she would take off. In the evening the guys just had to walk to the nearest mjengo site where they looked for the clothes abandoned by fundis. To get to the mjengo site they had to walk through some public places where every one who saw them would give em a wide berth to pass.

pariah
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:26:14 AM

Is that a question now? like seriously?

jibu swali wacha siasa
mizizi
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 12:11:33 PM

Coolio wrote:
I would rather die rather than expose my masculine landing equipment. I'll remain submerged until a gud Samaritan resurfaces.

kwani what do you have to hide...!?d'oh! smile just shikilia and make a dash for it...unless you're like tha jungu guy at the airport (can't remember his name) where the cops thot he had something in his undies Anxious
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 3:13:29 PM

I doubt whether the situation is any different if it's a sane man who's run with the clothes.

In fact, there's no way of determining any one's sanity here.

So, I'd do the 'natural': call out after the man, and since the man would be bent on being as far away from me as possible, I'd call him a name and start improvising, and if all goes bad, I'd sprint home; and if home happens to be far, saunter with my new clothes.
callaspade
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 3:33:10 PM

....what if a sane person picks an insanes mans clothes?......the insane man would say" wachana na huyo mwendawazimu,hajui Mimi ni samaki?"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 6:09:02 PM

callaspade wrote:
....what if a sane person picks an insanes mans clothes?......the insane man would say" wachana na huyo mwendawazimu,hajui Mimi ni samaki?"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
pariah
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 6:13:42 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
callaspade wrote:

#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 7:23:52 PM

pariah wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
callaspade wrote:

Seriously guys.

Shame on you
TiggerTiggy
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:15:01 PM

MKWASI wrote:
If you are bathing in a river then an insane person picks your clothes and runs away with them...what would you do??

unleash a kitendawili!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 7:44:37 AM

callaspade wrote:

Then this guy would be taken to Mathare......... Umesikia story ya huko. They were doing test to separate the really insane ones from the ones who may have been locked up by mistake so they drew a door on the wall and everyone was busy trying to open it and get out. They noticed one guy was not bothering to open the door so they thought he was the sane one. They approached him and asked him why he was not trying to get out like the rest hoping he would say that the door was just a drawing on the wall to show that he was not insane. Instead he looked at them and said, "hawa wote ni wajinga, hawajui mimi ndiye niko na kifunguo. Nangoja tu wachoke halafu wakilala nitafungua tu pole pole nitoke niende."
7 Pages«<23456>»