wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

11 Pages«<23456>»
Julie Gichuru songa kando...
marketHEAD
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 4:22:45 PM

I saw ha yesterday, nothing much from ha aprt frm looks,,,,fact of "hata ukiona damme amesimama aje, kuna chali amechoka tu na yeye"
Success is 20 percent skills and 80 percent strategy.
wasee
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 4:54:10 PM

marketHEAD wrote:
I saw ha yesterday, nothing much from ha aprt frm looks,,,,fact of "hata ukiona damme amesimama aje, kuna chali amechoka tu na yeye"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you
mkeiyd
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 5:51:00 PM

Jameni, people watch Citizen coz of Julie whilst i couldn't stand her?
I didn't like her giggling more so when she's interviewing someone in studio. To me,it was giggling-stupidly [kucheka cheka ovyo ovyo].
During her interviews,she talks as much as the interviewee.
What i know is, the interviewer should ask a short and smart question for the interviewee to respond longer,deeper and wider.
Listen in to any interview on Al Jazeera,CNN,Sky,BBC,CNBC etc,those people know their stuff and know it well on top of knowing HOW to do it.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 7:13:56 PM

marketHEAD wrote:

She has legs, nothing more. Sure enough there is a guy who is tired of being given landing rights hapo hapo; those of uko wapi, sijatoka job Applause
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:47:22 PM

Julie still has no compe if the one am watching now is the compe that u were talking about
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:55:15 PM

summary.shes good.
rock
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:01:16 PM

What the problem iz? Seeing her presenting for the first time and she's quite sawa..Kwani mmepewa kamuti ya kilo ngapi na julie? Eiiish
hamburglar
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 12:25:37 AM

Are people really that small minded to be watching the news because of a certain presenter? My goodness. Am I being punked here? Where's Ashton? lol.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 4:28:46 AM

There are those who read news and there are those who present news...

#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 7:30:02 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Julie is in a class of her own. Her character, presentation and the smile make one to be glued to screen. There is presenter who appears on Friday on the same station She places a lot of emphasis on swinging...It just puts me off. The new face, we need some time to judge.

Swinging hips and smiling sheepishly ....
11 Pages«<23456>»