wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

5 Pages«<345
Safaricon!!!$#*^*>...ABK!!!!...NKT x 1000!!!!...
#81 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 4:51:20 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Hunderwear wrote:
take this to their tweeter n facebook ac

i would rather stay in wazua coz if i head to tweeter or fb i will shout at the that "mangirohia nda magicunga nugu icio!!!"

ngaatho! unajua wewe ni landlord na landlords ni kama headmasters. Laughing out loudly
if u listen to those kids on customer care lines ul go mad.they are clueless at times.
Go to customer care and raise a storm.
I honestly think the prob is on ur side.
chunguza vizuri.
usihame.better the devil u know.

@ Kaigangio .... found your rant very funny... Pole boss....It reminded me of @ Esyyk rant when you hiked rent...

@ Essyk.... haya prepare for a rent hike!!!

since that rent saga that was not of my own making (blame njeru githae and his friend njiraini)), essyk has always had a score to settle with me...did you read how she was running after my neck so that i could get out of safaricon faster than i got in, like ataongezewa gigabytes??
#82 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 4:54:41 PM

Enywewe since that day I have this image of an old guy in a kamaru hat, white mocas,bakora,beer belly and a checked oversized coat.
Halafu I see u walking carrying many papers some falling out of your old torn file heading to tenants houses at 7 pm spitting fire while brandishing ur bakora and cursing in kyuk.

Imagine opening ur door to such a landlord.
I can 'accidentally' pour soapy water on him.
I know hiyo rent hukuongeza.
Watu hubreathe fire online are like doves offline.

#83 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 4:54:55 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

i am hamaing completely leaving nothing behind including the cockroaches and without looking back...ata hiyo empesa wacha ikae!!!...my safaricon sim, i am physically breaking it into two after spending the kshs 261 left, and call-me-more can have it and stick it in his bloody big fat A#*<>le!!!NKT!!!

Pole sana. I feel you. Lakini ni sambazie hizo Bonga points while you are done with the 261.....

hi wendz...sadly there is only 23 bonga points left and i think the minimum that one can convert is 50...tough luck!!
#84 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 4:59:49 PM

Enywewe since that day I have this image of an old guy in a kamaru hat, white mocas,bakora,beer belly and a checked oversized coat.
Halafu I see u walking carrying many papers some falling out of your old torn file heading to tenants houses at 7 pm spitting fire while brandishing ur bakora and cursing in kyuk.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause huyo ni yeye kabisa!!!!!
#85 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:09:54 PM

Halafu I see u walking carrying many papers some falling out of your old torn file heading to tenants houses at 7 pm breathing and spitting fire while cursing in kyuk.

if that does not happen hamtalipa rent...ebu ask guka when he attempted with makagary what happened?

on a lighter note that kamaru godfather cost me US$250 (about kshs20,000) in 2010, the suit cost US$750 (about kshs 61,500), mocassins US$ 160 (kshs 14,000), bakora US$ 50 (kshs 3,800)...as you can see i have to be presentable and the only way that that can happen is for you to pay the rents in time...no time to be conned by safaricon in which you are a minority shareholder..Laughing out loudly
#86 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:10:32 PM

Lol.
And I have to confess.I feel so happy that ameumwa na safcom even though am trying to calm him down.
That's how we TENANTS feel when u go about hiking rent.
#87 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:12:42 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

if that does not happen hamtalipa rent...ebu ask guka when he attempted with makagary what happened?

on a lighter note that kamaru godfather cost me US$250 (about kshs20,000) in 2010, the suit cost US$750 (about kshs 61,500), mocassins US$ 160 (kshs 14,000), bakora US$ 50 (kshs 3,800)...as you can see i have to be presentable and the only way that that can happen is for you to pay the rents in time...no time to be conned by safaricon in which you are a minority shareholder..Laughing out loudly

Nkt.Ngai thanks for reminding me! I forgot I bought shares in safcom through equity!! Laughing out loudly
I have never gone back to check.woi! will go thre when they sell at sh 50 per share.

Are you the guy MM keeps mentioning about in his book??
Na unawashwa na tumegabytes!!! You know nothing irritates more than seeing a landlord complain like a tenant.
Make big noise about Fenxi and Jenxi not bites.
#88 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:25:23 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
if that does not happen hamtalipa rent...ebu ask guka when he attempted with makagary what happened? on a lighter note that kamaru godfather cost me US$250 (about kshs20,000) in 2010, the suit cost US$750 (about kshs 61,500), mocassins US$ 160 (kshs 14,000), bakora US$ 50 (kshs 3,800)...as you can see i have to be presentable and the only way that that can happen is for you to pay the rents in time...no time to be conned by safaricon in which you are a minority shareholder..Laughing out loudly
Are you the guy MM keeps mentioning about in his book?? Na unawashwa na tumegabytes!!! You know nothing irritates more than seeing a landlord complain like a tenant. Make big noise about Fenxi and Jenxi not bites.

no it is not me...mm does not know me...i have never met him since i was born..

looking at the side of the coin, there is nothing as irritating as a tenant complaining about rent like the landlord pulled him/her from wherever at gun point...

the landlords motto is "pay rent or pay rent and if you cant rudi kwa wazazi"smile

sasa Fenxi and Jenxi ni ya kuria kana ni ya guikia ikumbi??Sad
#89 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:40:14 PM

Ihoya ria Kinyau *read Landlord*
Mbea *read tenant*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4a-QNDvVftY

#90 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:45:10 PM

oops rpt.
#91 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 5:51:02 PM

Ihoya ria Kinyau *read Landlord*
Mbea *read tenant*

...hahahahahahahaha...alright we will leave you alone...na muturihe mbeca cia nyumba!!!smile smile
MKWASI
#92 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 6:08:09 PM

[/quote]

In between..we need to know where this landlord who owns rental apartments/houses/ shanties and complains about a few shillings. Call it the rich cum poor paradox mindset. We forgive you though, if you are a land lord in 'Mweupe Kama Pamba/ baba vitendawili ' constituency.
slickyoz
#93 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 6:27:09 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
[quote=essyk]Ihoya ria Kinyau *read Landlord*
Mbea *read tenant*

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This "ihoya ria kinyau"..i wonder who made this..i hope sio Lorraine!!
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it