wazua Tue, Nov 11, 2025

27 Pages«<2223242526>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
alikujia
#461 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 6:06:27 PM

Ati Gachoka wants to take himself to the Hague by force...This man does not spare anybody...Even those who seem to be on his side!!!

I thought the best option given icc's noncooperation is to be a defence witness and spill all the beans then. Ama Icc has a say on who can be defence witness? or the defenders do not want him? or which means he has nothing of substance or he is too expensive?.
#462 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 4:27:01 PM

Kenyans!!!

#463 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 6:12:47 PM

From Miguu's update, it seems he was showered with stones in Kisumu
#464 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 6:47:40 PM

Incidentally he was showered with "Love" in Dala.
#465 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 6:51:43 PM

"If you rattle a snake, be prepared to be bitten by it" said the Late Hon. Michuki
#466 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 9:36:27 PM

From Miguu's update, it seems he was showered with stones in Kisumu

That I expected.
BGL
#467 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 9:49:32 PM

hii ujinga sijui itakwisha siku ngani

http://www.youtube.com/v...amp;autoplay=1&rel=0
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#468 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 10:13:08 PM

Kenyans!!!

Miguna should visit the stall and sign copies of the PDF version ...and demand royalties as well ..
#469 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2012 12:52:00 AM

[quote=BGL]hii ujinga sijui itakwisha siku ngani

http://www.youtube.com/v...mp;autoplay=1&rel=0[/quote]

we have a long way to go!
#470 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2012 6:51:22 AM

I love this guy!!!!!
#471 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2012 8:49:38 AM

[quote=BGL]hii ujinga sijui itakwisha siku ngani

http://www.youtube.com/v...mp;autoplay=1&rel=0[/quote]

we have a long way to go!

if the guys din't want to hear the negative comments why did they show up at the town hall meeting.

some people are just born that way
#472 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 6:00:07 PM

#473 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 6:25:02 PM

Stoned in Mombasa again.
#474 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 7:27:12 PM

yaani in Kenya you can't write a book and market it? very sad. I heard he lost a shoe and his hat.

BGL
#475 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 7:42:10 PM

I fail to understand why grown up people have to assault a person because of expressing a different opinion. That guy with Destroyer 05 T-shirt should be arrested for malicious destruction of property and assault. What is Tobiko doing about it or he is coddled by the web?
Secondly, MM should finish up writing and publish his book on what One Dangerous Man party did during the PEV by December this year.
This intolerance is unacceptable in Kenya. Carry on Miguna Miguna.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#476 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 8:15:02 PM

BGL wrote:
I fail to understand why grown up people have to assault a person because of expressing a different opinion. That guy with Destroyer 05 T-shirt should be arrested for malicious destruction of property and assault. What is Tobiko doing about it or he is coddled by the web?
Secondly, MM should finish up writing and publish his book on what One Dangerous Man party did during the PEV by December this year.
This intolerance is unacceptable in Kenya. Carry on Miguna Miguna.

Its called impunity, its so entrenched in us. Infact as citizens we have no right whatsoever to demand accountability from our leaders. And again, just like in 07/08 The PM will not condemn this. I saw some comment on Yahoo news saying that Kenyans are not mature for democracy and I agree
#477 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 9:13:31 PM

this is serious.

Saw the destroyer guy living up to his name.I just wonder why the hotel let them in.
But what happened to freedom of expression?
The more these gowns behave rowdy the more attractive miguu becomes.
Infact I like him already. Go baby go.
#478 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 9:21:00 PM

this is serious.

Saw the destroyer guy living up to his name.I just wonder why the hotel let them in.
But what happened to freedom of expression?
The more these gowns behave rowdy the more attractive miguu becomes.
Infact I like him already. Go baby go.

Huh!!
#479 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 9:26:46 PM

My my!! Sad day for Kenya. Im certain there are very many kenyans who were seething with anger at those apes gone berserk. The upside is the fact that some big head lost a chunk of votes. God help us!
#480 Posted : Saturday, August 25, 2012 9:43:41 PM

Destroyer must be arrested. Where's Iteere?