Goto Page...
Thugs on Motorbikes!!!
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:34:15 PM
see fafa?
Long live my makonge,gummy,sticky,thick, heavy and smelly wig.
Ok back to THUGS ON MOTORBIKE!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:36 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
danas10
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:34:31 PM
Thugs on motorbike is just a great idea on the part of the thugs. Easy escape routes, brilliant. I have always wondered why they have nver adopted this method, and finally it is here!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:35:30 PM
danas10 wrote:
@Danas,
I deleted to save your lunch.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:36:19 PM
@maich did u say that you would have acted renegade and run them over with your car if u were well positioned?
kweli kweli?
I would definitely hit his motorcycle to make him lose balance. Not run him over. The cause of death - I suspect he would have died today - would not be vehicular! It would be more like mutiple wounds by blunt objects!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
danas10
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:40:11 PM
danas10 wrote:
@Danas,
I deleted to save your lunch.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Friday, August 24, 2012 1:41 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 3:12:58 PM
Thanks for the alert,
....wengine nao na kutwist threads!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 3:28:17 PM
Thugs on motor bikes, thugs behind drones, thugs producing diseases, thugs going nano-tech . . . you end up deciding on whether to lose everything or join them.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 3:40:10 PM
Thanks for the alert,
Sema Guka!!......You can't face your "adversaries" bila kunyambanyamba?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 4:04:35 PM
Thanks for the heads up!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 4:11:18 PM
Thanks for the alert,
Sema Guka!!......You can't face your "adversaries" bila kunyambanyamba?
....was actually referring to eassy.....kumbe wewe pia iko guilty!!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 11:28:13 PM
Thugs on motorbike is just a great idea on the part of the thugs. Easy escape routes, brilliant. I have always wondered why they have nver adopted this method, and finally it is here!
I saw this method in Accra in 2007. These thugs are not creative and are way behind. Tuchunge mali yetu jameni.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 24, 2012 11:31:19 PM
jamplu wrote:
Kaka M wrote:
I couldn't help because I was parking and a fellow was blocking me.
No no no.You couldn't help because it would have been silly to do so.
Stop blaming the innocent fellow.
Westie kuna wazimu mob sana.Thugs all over!
Thanks for the alert though cz they are all suspects to me now.
Nway 2day I got hit by a bicycle.puff!
The cyclist and his bike with crates fell instead,not me.
I don't know cz I was telling him pole sana.
@ Maich thanks 4 the alert. @ Essyk, I thought u said the other day u r under weight, ama u walk so firmly even to be swayed by a motorbike.
He probably wished he had hit a rock.
Go ask those cops at the airport barrier cargo village!
Guys were shouting at him yet he's the one that fell even though aliniumiza hip bone.
poor guy and his crates haki.
I have been run over by a bus MM full of pax and it only crushed my laptop.Story 4 another day. My feet remained intact.
Only my wig came off
Nway back to thugs on motorbike.
They need to get those things off the roads.
haibu
nayo
@ Jamplu mwalimu wako wa kiswahili alikuwa ha chinda ya matamuchi!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, August 25, 2012 1:46:53 AM
In the village, they'll ride the motorbike into their thieving den and rob you blind. Especially if its at night.
I've also heard of thieving taxi drivers. You had better rely on someone you are acquainted with.. your life may depend on it.
On other news, underweight lady with a serious hip bone! And Wig! FEARFULLY and wonderfully made?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Saturday, August 25, 2012 1:56 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, August 25, 2012 2:08:39 PM
haha! u wish
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile