wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

RIP MARTIN SHIKUKU
Um Sayala
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:47:51 PM

22 August, Phew.Na hii ungonjwa wa seretani (Saitani).

Martin u fought a good fight. Kenya is what it is today partly coz of your immense contribution.
Sob Sob.....
Rink NTV breaking news
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:49:20 PM

WTF???
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:51:06 PM

RIP Martin Shikuku. From Lancaster to the streets of Nairobi to fight multi partyism - we will never forget. you've done alot for our country!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:52:19 PM

Watu wa Lancaster House wameisha...that is one guy who lasted long in siasa. To think that despite his big name he never made it to the cabinetSad kwaheri Peoples watchman
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:55:51 PM

Watu wa Lancaster House wameisha...that is one guy who lasted long in siasa. To think that despite his big name he never made it to the cabinetSad kwaheri Peoples watchman

Baba moi bado yuko ata yeye alienda Lancaster. RIP
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:56:20 PM

RIP Shujaa.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:05:16 PM

Baba moi bado yuko ata yeye alienda Lancaster. RIP

how could I forget?
XSK
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:08:05 PM

RIP Shikuku. I admired your forthrightness in politics.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:09:01 PM

RIP Shikuku..a true hero..
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:28:16 PM

This is August,lest you forget!
RIeP.

TiggerTiggy
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:42:10 PM

RIP shikuku. true kenyan hero
Behemoth
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:57:26 PM

Get serious when you are talking about departed souls:

Those RIP have no effect whatsoever!!

Read & understand God's position on death;

Hebrews 9:27 - "Just as man is destined to die once, and after that to face judgment..."

And our earthly "RIPs" pleas have no effect.
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 8:36:00 PM

RIP man. May God receive you in his heavenly kingdom.
Braza
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 8:57:12 PM

RIP Man Shikuku.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 8:58:52 PM

ai kwani he died nikiwa kwa traffic?
this guy was a hero living a very very humble life.
Joan, lucia, lillo, Ambale and the entire Oyondi clan poleni sana. We mourn with u guys

we used to call him shikwekwe. Woishe.Sad

Nabwire
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 10:58:32 PM

Wow, may he rest in peace.
callaspade
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 8:21:46 AM

RIP Hon. Martin Shikuku......you did Kenya proud.

....but i still remember,"what is wrong with going to state house to eat ugali"
Pierce
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 8:39:47 AM

callaspade wrote:
RIP Hon. Martin Shikuku......you did Kenya proud.

....but i still remember,"what is wrong with going to state house to eat ugali"

#19 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 8:44:21 AM

Rest in peace the people's watchman!!!

Funny he died the same day that Jomo died!!!
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 23, 2012 8:59:00 AM

UUUWIII Mama yo yawa RIP Sad