wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Gym/Swimming Networking
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:15:16 AM

quicksand wrote:

Nothing ...may be you are not bragging but you do seem a bit preoccupied about informing us. You mention it here
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=20059 here
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=18577 and here.
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18996
Just being thorough smile

You need to stop taking things too seriously on a public forum esp when somebody talks about themselves.
Some stuff are just for fun.Just read and move on.
But since you keep track,from today hencforth I declare myself fat.
It doesn't make me feel ackward.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:20:08 AM

Usicheze na @quicksand - he must have been a librarian in his former life. Kudos!

We make a good pair then.Wait till I go to the wazua archives.

=King

Some of us are in the ARV partaking category, so exercise is limited. Nikuhema, even baby pool siwezi make it.

Wewe hauna hope. People like you need floaters.
Unalala juu ya pool na kufloat tu.
Ama u go for acapuncture

#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:21:43 AM

quicksand wrote:

Nothing ...may be you are not bragging but you do seem a bit preoccupied about informing us. You mention it here
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=20059 here
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=18577 and here.
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18996
Just being thorough smile

You need to stop taking things too seriously on a public forum esp when somebody talks about themselves.
Some stuff are just for fun.Just read and move on.
But since you keep track,from today hencforth I declare myself fat.
It doesn't make me feel ackward.

I see that stung a little. Sad Sad
I extend an olive branch.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:34:26 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly no am actually laughing,I like getting into nerves a lil.
okay we kiss and make up.Laughing out loudly
nice day.
mizizi
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:16:47 AM

Try Maisha at Serena..wil cost you a pretty penny but i hear good for networking and all the major players work out there smile
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:24:25 AM

cleans ur system. give those intestines breathing space.
u exercise today then u go eat 4kgs of nyamchom and a basin of ugali.
Halafu drown urself with ARV spiked beer.
That's how kenyans exercise.
Bure kabisa Laughing out loudly

@ topic.

I walk a lot.I run when I can, I lift stuff and fix things on my own.I don't like being done for stuff.
That keeps me in shape.
If weather and time allows I swim at methodist guest house.

Ati ARV spiked beer?!! Mungu saidia.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:48:21 AM

Coolio wrote:

@ topic.

I walk a lot.I run when I can, I lift stuff and fix things on my own.I don't like being done for stuff.
That keeps me in shape.

Ati ARV spiked beer?!! Mungu saidia.

@Coolio wewe uliokoka jana so there is no need to fear. Sisi bado gangari, friday masaa ya ............
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:11:03 PM

@King rat i would rather die than drink again.
rock
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:57:18 PM

do kenyans take steam bath?

imo very few do,did it once and dint enjoy..i was avoiding this thread the same way i lenga going to the gym Shame on you
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 1:29:26 PM

rock wrote:

do kenyans take steam bath?

imo very few do,did it once and dint enjoy..i was avoiding this thread the same way i lenga going to the gym Shame on you

It's good.Opens up skin pores. But some things wouldn't feature in a busy kenyan's diary.
The mind of a kenyan man esp is forever calculating ways of making money.kwanzaSilenced
Many equate steam bath to taking a shower.Utaskia 'sinimeoga'nini tena. I mean that's wasted time.
H'd rather spend time talking stocks and eating mituras than steaming that big beer belly.

theman192000
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 2:27:53 PM

@ topic.

That keeps me in shape.

Nimepotea, can someone peel...?
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 2:33:31 PM

@theman192000 go to ARV sio phombe thread which is still active.
theman192000
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 3:16:05 PM

@theman192000 go to ARV sio phombe thread which is still active.

Ati ARV sio phombe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lakini the story.... wacha tu.