wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Hello!!
Sany
#1 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:03:53 PM

Hi Wazuans. Been a peeping Tom for quite some time and today i've decided to get in!

Am waiting for the choir to welcome the visitor!!
#2 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:06:05 PM

Before the choir invades.Lemmie say welcome.
nice stay.
sheri
#3 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:13:05 PM

Get in ?Liar on a Friday?
#4 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:17:17 PM

you got in or you are gotten into? Karibu sana lakini, welcome and jienjoy, peep no more Applause
ralp_mutu
#5 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:30:23 PM

Sany wrote:
Hi Wazuans. Been a peeping Tom for quite some time and today i've decided to get in!

and why did you leave Mary in your peeping hole?
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Sany
#6 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 5:03:42 PM

Thankyou all for the warm welcome. Really appreciated...smile
#7 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 5:07:56 PM

Welcome Sany and bcoz of reservations are you a plug or a socket?
#8 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 5:14:27 PM

You have been peeping long enough are you FORA or Dove aka Eagle
#9 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 9:35:19 PM

Wewe ni steady,uwanja wa ndege,caster ama anderson cooper360?

Kaka M
#10 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 12:45:01 PM

Sany wrote:

Wazua Choir lets meet at 4.00 Oclock to prctice the song below to welcome the peeping Tom.

It's good you have decided to stop being a peeping Tom. I hope you have stopped that habit completely.

Follow this link: http://dictionary.refere....com/browse/peeping+Tom

Now, the world don't move to the beat of just one drum,
What might be right for you, may not be right for some.
A man is born, he's a man of means.
Then along come two, they got nothing but their jeans.

But they got, Diff'rent Strokes.
It takes, Diff'rent Strokes.
It takes, Diff'rent Strokes to move the world.

Everybody's got a special kind of story
Everybody finds a way to shine,
It don't matter that you got not alot
So what,
They'll have theirs, and you'll have yours, and I'll have mine.
And together we'll be fine....

Because it takes, Diff'rent Strokes to move the world.
Yes it does.

source: http://www.lyricsondeman...frentstrokeslyrics.html
Sany
#11 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 5:28:41 PM

Kaka M wrote:
Sany wrote:

Wazua Choir lets meet at 4.00 Oclock to prctice the song below to welcome the peeping Tom.

It's good you have decided to stop being a peeping Tom. I hope you have stopped that habit completely.

So what,

Yes it does.

Wee Kaka M ebu stop that mischief!!Shame on you I simply meant i've been a guest for so long.. Hope the choir met and practiced the song! I might decide to show up for Mbuzi season 7 for the official welcome.. smile
Sarrouniya
#12 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 6:16:27 PM

Kaka M wrote:
Sany wrote:

So what,

Yes it does.

Whatchu talking 'bout Willis?
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
#13 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2012 10:44:28 PM

Sany wrote:
Wee Kaka M ebu stop that mischief!!Shame on you I simply meant i've been a guest for so long.. Hope the choir met and practiced the song! I might decide to show up for Mbuzi season 7 for the official welcome.. smile

...My friend you have to contribute for that mbuzi... I hope wewe sio mtu wa kumangamanga on saturdays ukitafuta ni wapi kuna harusi ukule za bure!!! But welcome!
rock
#14 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 7:24:52 AM

Sany wrote:
Karibu sana!! Peeping Tom huh?..So you're a plug??
I might decide to show up for Mbuzi season 7 for the official welcome.. smile

Good to know you might grace the occasion with your presence..lady admin will alert the media
#15 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 4:20:16 PM

So what,

Brilliant Kaka M. Truly inspirational.

However I have to do the traditional and request that Mr./Mrs./Miss/Ms Sany do very, very kindly go back to being a peeping Tom. Please.
#16 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 4:33:38 PM

smh
slickyoz
#17 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 5:51:01 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii lugha ni kali only a wazuan can understand
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#18 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 6:28:03 PM

slickyoz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii lugha ni kali only a wazuan can understand

Sany appear to be a poo-pusher.
Pray

Sany
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 7:36:40 AM

slickyoz wrote:

Sany appear to be a poo-pusher.
Pray

@Impunity, Wacha siasa mbaya boss!! Am a born again Christian, married and have sanylets. If this has not explained it I don't know what will!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:13:19 AM