wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
ARVs kwa phombe ??
#61 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 1:46:24 PM

Just seen the story,am speechless...we discussed this story a while back just dint know they use such crude methods...this guys should be hanged ama watumiwe na recce company kama target practice...tumeozs mbaya...
Mtu Biz
#62 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 2:06:56 PM

Seen part of the story as well. Kumbe ARVs zinalewesha ?
Sola Scriptura

Dangi
#63 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 2:12:30 PM

We really need the Lord in this country.Nothing is nolonger safe..from food,drinks,preachers et al....Pray
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
#64 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 2:45:08 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
Will somebody tell me WHY these 'brewers' go to the trouble of aquiring ARVs to add to that couldron of death?
Why ARVs??
Did i miss something?

The lady said it has a special effect>increases the marudurudu effect.
Since she started increasing the arv's amounts,clients have been congratulating her saying,it's the best thing since sliced bread.
makes them hot.

I am sure those who drink understand that better.
annsal
#65 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 2:53:46 PM

vinii wrote:
....now I know why you can take a ka half viceroy at your local and end up with a hangi for days ! kumbe ni colour wameweka kwa dawa ya morgue....

to add to this you get a serious headache.OMG

God loves a Trier!
#66 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:22:34 PM

Now the west know why some Kenyans are immune to HIV.. Could we have discovered the vaccine by 'mistake'?

#67 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:31:30 PM

habari ndiyo hiyo
#68 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:33:43 PM

Now I know why almost all my drinking colleagues have immense trouble keeping the pine steady!!!

Dash
#69 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:36:53 PM

Now the west know why some Kenyans are immune to HIV.. Could we have discovered the vaccine by 'mistake'?

Really????? Do you know the amount of hiv drug resistance this will cause? And by the way very few of those immune people exist and they are not only in Kenya but many different countries and are mainly sex workers.
Mtu Biz
#70 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:46:36 PM

Now I know why almost all my drinking colleagues have immense trouble keeping the pine steady!!!

How exactly would you know this? Sad
Sola Scriptura

#71 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:47:24 PM

Honestly doesn't this stuff have long-lasting side effects.
Imagine an expectant mother drinking this madness.What kind of cretin will she bring forth??

And what about men? Sii hii ndio inaleta shida mingi like ED and Impotence?

Even the quality of babies brought forth nowadays has gone low.Low IQs,ugly,zombies etc.
The are born full of arv's,mollases and smelling death.
Every kenyan who drinks has tasted this stuff.

ocampo
#72 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 3:52:40 PM

My concern is this (please advice);
The ARVs cannot be destroyed the heat during distillation and therefore the active compounds remains intact. Introduction of this pombe to a HIV- individual will lead to some assimilation and in their systems and ultimately resistance.
1. What could happen if the individual became HIV+?
2. What will happen to those who are HIV+ when they take the drink?
3. What will happen to the HIV+ individuals who are taking other lines of ARVs..among other hypotheses.
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
speculator
#73 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 4:08:48 PM

Honestly doesn't this stuff have long-lasting side effects.
Imagine an expectant mother drinking this madness.What kind of cretin will she bring forth??

And what about men? Sii hii ndio inaleta shida mingi like ED and Impotence?

Even the quality of babies brought forth nowadays has gone low.Low IQs,ugly,zombies etc.
The are born full of arv's,mollases and smelling death.
Every kenyan who drinks has tasted this stuff.

Pray Pray Pray hata EABL wanatumia?. Never used any other. hata the trusted Muratina.
#74 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 4:31:14 PM

Dash
#75 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 5:10:25 PM

ocampo wrote:
The ARVs cannot be destroyed the heat during distillation and therefore the active compounds remains intact. Introduction of this pombe to a HIV- individual will lead to some assimilation and in their systems and ultimately resistance.
3. What will happen to the HIV+ individuals who are taking other lines of ARVs..among other hypotheses.

My point exactly! Our mortal enemy, drug bloody resistance happens.
alikujia
#76 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 5:18:21 PM

Something they called Molasses Pray

Ya ngombe?? How now?? why mollases?
Kenyans will soon start mowing and acting like zombies.
Already some are otherwise how d u explain scenarios where one is driving with head out of the window in rain?

I hope this will stop people from drinking.

Drool Drool Drool
alikujia
#77 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 5:32:40 PM

ocampo wrote:

Many combinations. trust me it is possible to get a very positively beneficial discovery out of this if only there is some suicidal courage to look into it. Remember the ladies said they just experimented with ARVs after realizing many of them went dizzy and hangs over after taking the arvs.
#78 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 6:03:08 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

How exactly would you know this? Sad

If you find used and intact satchets of enzoy and vigroex in a colleague's car or drawer then you dont need to think harder anymore.
ENZOY.smile

#79 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 7:34:17 PM

alikujia wrote:
ocampo wrote:

Many combinations. trust me it is possible to get a very positively beneficial discovery out of this if only there is some suicidal courage to look into it. Remember the ladies said they just experimented with ARVs after realizing many of them went dizzy and hangs over after taking the arvs.

Hah! I doubt.
Figure this out.Those women of death are positive and have been sipping this stuff over the years.
I saw bad rashes on their hands plus they still take their daily dosage.

some drunkard's tummies produce battery acid not gastric.
Have u noticed how people's threshold to anger is is low? we get very easily irritated and react fast cz stuff is boiling.

BGL
#80 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2012 8:00:57 PM

alikujia wrote:
ocampo wrote:

Hah! I doubt.
Figure this out.Those women of death are positive and have been sipping this stuff over the years.
I saw bad rashes on their hands plus they still take their daily dosage.

some drunkard's tummies produce battery acid not gastric.
Have u noticed how people's threshold to anger is is low? we get very easily irritated and react fast cz stuff is boiling.

They may be doing a Pre-exposure prophylaxis (PrEP) without knowing which in their world it may work (miracles do happen) this would be a good cohort to study. Any HIV scientists in the house.

http://en.wikipedia.org/...rophylaxis#PrEP_for_HIV
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison