wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages123>»
ARVs kwa phombe ??
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:10:56 PM

see NTV INVESTIGATES at 9.30 today
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:24:49 PM

Glued.
OMG.People in this country eat a lot of rubbish.
Yaani,the other day it was the disabled stealing.
Now it's the AIDS victims who have become experts.

See why donor stuff will never save Africa? it helps us become more corrupt because we become clever with handouts.

gesowan
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:49:10 PM

am watching
#4 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:53:46 PM

OMG I can't believe it! they are indeed the sisters of death.
#5 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:56:16 PM

uuuuuuuuuuwi.dawa ya morgue??

Did she just drink??

Pray Pray Pray Pray cant believe what am seeing

#6 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 9:57:47 PM

uuuuuuuuuuwi.dawa ya morgue??

d'oh! d'oh! This greed will kill us
#7 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:02:44 PM

I now know why kenyans behave the way they do.
am feeling soo sick could puke. Sad

KEBS Approved,Bar coded!!!! lmao!! drunkards ur in trouble
#8 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:05:46 PM

Soon we'll be walking zombies
#9 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:12:59 PM

Guess what..the cops will do nothing
jamplu
#10 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:13:34 PM

we have no conscience when it comes to money...
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:15:02 PM

....now I know why you can take a ka half viceroy at your local and end up with a hangi for days ! kumbe ni colour wameweka kwa dawa ya morgue....
#12 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:15:33 PM

Mark my words ladies and gentlemen, "i'll never drink any alcohol again. "
#13 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:16:02 PM

You know what shocked me?
That morgue drug has been banned for use in the MORGUE! cz it causes allergies(dont know if it affects the dead or the living)
But u saw that woman use it and even sip!!
The morgue attendants,light industries workers all play a part in this craze.Pray

The other shocking detail is that it finds its way into supermarkets and lucrative places so drinking in an upper class end is no safe guarantee!
The Kebs stickers and codes? lol!

You know Stories like these make me appreciate the fact that I dont even know how alcohol tastes like.
Yuck!! yuck !yuck! and u ask why people are aggresive or act mental.
Stop somebody to ask for direction nicely and somebody wants to beat u up! It's that drug!
#14 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:20:56 PM

Guess what..the cops will do nothing

#15 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:21:17 PM

Coolio wrote:
Mark my words ladies and gentlemen, "i'll never drink any alcohol again. "

Join the club!!Applause Applause karibu sana unywe fresh juice.
Even those artificial juices contain formalin!:
75% of kenyans heads contain formalin,esp those who sit in the newly refurbished place.

woi.smh.*off to puke*

ARVS should be bought! not given freely.

#16 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:22:02 PM

That morgue drug has been banned for use in the MORGUE! cz it causes allergies(dont know if it affects the dead or the living)
The morgue attendants,light industries workers all play a part in this craze.Pray

The other shocking detail is that it finds its way into supermarkets and lucrative places so drinking in an upper class end is no safe guarantee!

You know Stories like these make me appreciate the fact that I dont even know how alcohol tastes like.
Stop somebody to ask for direction nicely and somebody wants to beat u up! It's that drug!

Huyo mama anapiga sip ni kama maziwa ya mtoto
#17 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:25:36 PM

It's scary to say the least!! Goodness. Am sure some cop somewhere knows this happens but noo....Pray Why do we have KBS and other parastatals that are supposed to ensure that we consume what is safe?

And how did Jane convince them to give this story?
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#18 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:26:44 PM

Si phombe peke yake. Even the mineral water, juices & other liquid stuff that we often take may also be compromised.
Money has no morals!
@SufficientlyP
#19 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:27:11 PM

kenmac wrote:

Huyo mama anapiga sip ni kama maziwa ya mtoto

Not once but thrice.I just couldnt believ it!
Did u see the rashes on her hands? I guess its the allergy they talked about.

Yaani we have sunk this far?
And the way people prefer to shop in supermarkets in an effort 2 kuavoid kariobangi goods.

WHY THE HECK ARE WE ANGRY WITH CHINESE STUFF THEN?
If the locals are giving citizens a raw deal? Is this what promoting local industries is all about?
Sarrouniya
#20 Posted : Sunday, August 19, 2012 10:29:34 PM

Si u brief us wenye hatujawatch. Trying to deduce the story but I don't get the arv part...
@essyk, et al?
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...