This is serious
jamplu
#11 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 3:38:48 PM

The ambsdr did it.Not nigeria.
me thinks wolalos are the best.

wolalos?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 3:43:50 PM

Wacha madha.I am dating one.
Infact we are taking it to another level.
Apart from the constant spits? everything else na fine.

specky
#13 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 3:43:58 PM

From Gwen Guthrie,this hit from the early 80s says so much about romance and finance.

Bill collectors at my door
What can you do for me
Hey

No romance without finance

Boy, nothin’ in life is free
That’s why I’m askin’ you what can you do for me
I’ve got responsibilities
So I’m lookin’ for a man whose got money in his hands

‘Cause nothin’ from nothin’ leaves nothin’
You got to have somethin’ if you wanna be with me
Oh, life is too serious, love’s too mysterious
A fly girl like me needs security

songs of the good old dayssmile
‘Cause ain’t nothin’ goin’ on but the rent
You got to have a J-O-B if you wanna be with me
Ain’t nothin’ goin’ on but the rent

I said no romance without finance

Boy, you’re silky ways are sweet
But you’re only wastin’ time if your pockets are empty
I’ve got lots of love to give
But I will have to avoid you if you’re unemployed

‘Cause nothin’ from nothin’ leaves nothin’
‘Cause life is too serious, love’s too mysterious

Oh, you look good to me
Your silky words are sweet
But your pockets sure look empty

Ooh, nothin’ from nothin’ leaves nothin’
Whoa, life is too serious, love’s too mysterious
I said life is too serious, love’s too mysterious
Fly girl like me needs security

What can you do for me
Oh, you look good to me
Your silky words are sweet
But your pockets sure look empty

I’m lookin’ for a man to put some money in my hands

songs of the good old dayssmile
#14 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 3:47:03 PM

jamplu wrote:

wolalos?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Walalos aish yawa wololo. with the kutema mate affairs
#15 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:00:19 PM

jamplu wrote:

Walalos aish yawa wololo. with the kutema mate affairs

This is why you are left behind!! then u cry foul.
Instead of learning romance from them,you laugh.
They are the best and STICK with you like gum through thick and thin.
And when you feel cold they wrap you with that shuka.
If you want 2 kids he will give you double.

No need to add. They are the best.

wilyum
#16 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:28:39 PM

now this fellow known as @essyk, is which age now?

mara she is kendo 50, and now she is dating at 50?

TPK
#17 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:52:36 PM

ballistic wrote:
It seems us Kenyan men are being accused in various internet forums of being unromantic and selfish. Ati a Kenyan man only thinks about money and more money such that our relationships lack “real love and romance”. It appears the conclusion is that Ugandans and Nigerians top the African charts in terms of “romance and performance”. Where did the rain start beating us? d'oh!

While a Ugandan/Nigerian/Wariah starts pampaing his girlfriend/wife on Monday in order to get a Friday landing, a Kenyan man has no such time to woo his lady, he just ambushes her guerilla style on Friday evening without prior noticeShame on you
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
#18 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:53:19 PM

who are your ladies?
wish you knew how much respect kenyan ladies command in the continent.
I mean ladies not females.

Same applies to Kenya Men not boys.
#19 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 4:57:19 PM

TPK wrote:

While a Ugandan/Nigerian/Wariah starts pampaing his girlfriend/wife on Monday in order to get a Friday landing, a Kenyan man has no such time to woo his lady, he just ambushes her guerilla style on Friday evening without prior noticeShame on you

*DEAD* Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The pic on my mind is not soo good.LOL!

Wilyum dont worry.Am past age counting.
ballistic
#20 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 5:01:44 PM

TPK wrote:

*DEAD* Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The pic on my mind is not soo good.LOL!

Wilyum dont worry.Am past age counting.

Even after the ambush Kenyan men inasemekana wameshindwa kazi kabisa, wanaenda kachoti kamoja because of over consuming tusker whist our next door neighbours the Ugandans wanaenda the whole marathon.