wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

ocampo's arrives
haiyaa
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 11:26:00 AM

What is the political direction now? Will he make any impact on fight against impunity in Kenya ?

God Is God. All the time.
oldmanmoses
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 1:03:00 PM

sufuria za ugali zikiongezeka kwa keja i will name my son ocampo!

Let him be kept away from paper and ink so that he may stop to write and learn to think...

#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 1:39:00 PM

This guy is just seeking cheap publicity why not go to Uganda,Congo,Sudan or even Somalia where people are still being butchered.

The pev issue should be dealt locally feilure to which true healing and reconciliation will be just a dream.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 2:15:00 PM

This Ocampo man is causing ripples ....you can see wako has called a media briefing in a different thread

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 2:19:00 PM

am thinking of going to Hague during December Holidays.

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 2:23:00 PM

@Fundah,

And the silence from some quarters??......Now they know this Moreno is not ule mwanamuziki.

Old man about town....
ikonini
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 2:25:00 PM

Na hii Ocampo flu ndio gani???

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
PONDI
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2009 3:45:00 PM

ocampo is just playing int politics. everyone knows its 'cousin'pushing this maneno so he stands a chance of winning re-election. I doubt media reports that his fathers country of birth is up in flames will help him much. especially if the race is tight. ocampo on the other hand is probably more concerned with icc funding and other 'sexier higher profiles' cases that may require goodwill from the americans. can you see the convergence of interest

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 6:18:00 AM

has he arrived? ...no electricity here

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
jaribu
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 6:58:00 AM

i have just read (nation website) that ocampo will reside at windsor golf club for 3 days. now,since we all know michuki owns this posh hotel,let me ask- who decides where guests of state will reside? any conflict of interest? is his room bugged as kofi annan's serena room was found? any clues?

wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!