wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

3 Pages<123
Amos Kimunya Slimpossible.
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 8:40:32 PM

I wouldn't to be in this guy's shoes. . . .With the amount of hate he attracts. . . .Very tactless.

he is arrogant!
Sarrouniya
#42 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 9:29:35 PM

Let the man be. whatever makes him happy. In the west the 'fatter' you appear the more unhealthy you are. Well it's the opposite in the motherland but all based on people's assumptions.I am not saying people to ape the west by his 'health' should be his own business

|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
kimiri
#43 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 8:53:44 AM

Bure kabisa hii mtu.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 4:33:48 AM

for lack of a better place thread to place this post, I ask how can a man change this much?

Chiwawa few months ago

chiwawa today

Lord Stark
#45 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 11:23:14 AM

^^^ Aw Hellz Naw!!!!!!!
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister