Health
Amos Kimunya Slimpossible.
That is file photo.The current Kimunya is transport minister sio trade. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:That is file photo.The current Kimunya is transport minister sio trade. oops seems he has been hiding from cameras. :) i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:That is file photo.The current Kimunya is transport minister sio trade. oops seems he has been hiding from cameras. :) Thats why the press can only get his file photos, may be! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
harrydre wrote:asi! this guy has suddenly turned round update There was a photo taken during the session. He now wears specs. Think it was in the Nation
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Former Finance minister Amos Kimunya invoked a Cabinet decision to have the Central Bank of Kenya (CBK) cancel a money printing contract with De La Rue, the UK currency and security printer. http://www.businessdaily...86/-/meufwt/-/index.html
this guy is tainted all over. He needs serious investigations. i.am.back!!!!
aaish Kimunya needs new suits jamaneni i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:aaish Kimunya needs new suits jamaneni Iko kitu hapa
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Don't remember very well but there was a time the guy had masticker on his chicks . Was it a boil or what . Peace be with you
maligumu wrote:Don't remember very well but there was a time the guy had masticker on his chicks . Was it a boil or what . And who landed massively on that campo chick during vijana na MK visits at state house? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kudhoofika kwa hali ya juu, hapa nanusaa kitu.....[put that maddo dog with shades] the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Iko kitu and you dont see him payukapayukaring all over Thieves
Rank: Member Joined: 10/26/2011 Posts: 181 Location: Nairobi
Wakandi wrote:harrydre wrote:aaish Kimunya needs new suits jamaneni Iko kitu hapa And what is this deal that every important occasion has to be graced by dozens of important looking men donned in black and grey suits - where are their women??? First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
kai i.am.back!!!!
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
@ QW2509.... this guy has screwed us big but this is not a time to laugh. He deserves lots of woooiiiieeee now. Lord, thank you!
I wouldn't to be in this guy's shoes. . . .With the amount of hate he attracts. . . .Very tactless. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I wouldn't wish to be in this guy's shoes. . . .With the amount of hate he attracts like flies on poop. . . .Very tactless. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Hii mutu ako ako na mashinda mingi! http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/5b5qct/-/index.html ...Wouldnt want to be in his shoes!...even if the shoes the shoes were golden!
Health
Amos Kimunya Slimpossible.