wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

The use/misuse of twitter!
danas10
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:01:58 PM

Ngai what is with people today? Nobody is sticking to the topic.

Forget the 'expressor' look at the 'expression'.
King King King!!Sad

if i look at the "expression" coming from the "expressor" who i see as a plug....OMG!!!! ESSYK??? REALLY Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

blame the grasshoppers am seeing all over!!!
Silk
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:03:26 PM

What you follow is what you get. I find this media most useful. Purpose is to get breaking/useful information so will follow most radio and tv channels, utility providers like kenya power, safaricom, my bank and great minds e.g aly khan satchu, wazua etc. Do'nt follow people.
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:08:26 PM

twitter is meant for authorities, reuters, cnn,cnnmoney, alykahan, cnbc, who people follow for informative information, if you want to follow celebz go to tmz,nkt
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:12:10 PM

danas10 wrote:

King King King!!Sad

if i look at the "expression" coming from the "expressor" who i see as a plug....OMG!!!! ESSYK??? REALLY Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

YOU and King!!
First King misreads what Murchr quoted,hence my being speechless.

Next I tell u to look at the expression not the expressor but you still do!
Ok the image shows a dude.And that implies what? That I am one? aaarghh! it's just a gif!
danas10
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 2:04:53 PM

danas10 wrote:

King King King!!Sad

YOU and King!!
First King misreads what Murchr quoted,hence my being speechless.

Next I tell u to look at the expression not the expressor but you still do!
Ok the image shows a dude.And that implies what? That I am one? aaarghh! it's just a gif!

i give up!!!! you are not seeing what am seeing...besides the man...(unless that was the only MAN available on the world wide web) Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 2:25:11 PM

....this guy is sooo Chege wa Sewage...are you telling me Essyk is a friend?
#27 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 2:34:10 PM

Enjyewe the guy is so Copper yawa! Pole e.....
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 2:35:45 PM

@ mlefu.
What is wrong with the guy?smile
First impressions can be misleading.
He is just an innocent young man making an innocent turn.jeez!
you all can do that!
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 2:58:39 PM

Quinzy wrote:
I'm Glad to hear that.

Wapi yule msichana wetu?

Thiong'o
#30 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 3:03:51 PM

discombobulated

Danas 10: "What would you like to have ...Fruit juice, Soda, Tea, Chocolate, Milo , or Coffee?"
essyk: "tea please"
Danas 10: " Ceylon tea, Herbal tea, Bush tea, Honey bush tea, Ice tea or green tea ?"
essyk: " Ceylon tea"
Danas 10: "How would you like it ? Black or white?"
essyk: "white"
Danas 10: "Milk, Whitener, or Condensed milk ?"
essyk: "With milk "
Danas 10: "Goat milk, Camel milk or cow milk"
essyk: "With cow milk please.
Danas 10: " Milk from Freeze land cow or Afrikaner cow?"
essyk: " Um, I'll take it black. "
Danas 10: " Would you like it with sweetener, sugar or honey?"
essyk: "With sugar"
Danas 10: " Beet sugar or cane sugar ?"
essyk: "Cane sugar "
Danas 10: " White , brown or yellow sugar ?"
essyk: "Forget about tea just give me a glass of water instead."
Danas 10: "Mineral water or still water ? "
essyk: "Mineral water"
Danas 10: "Flavored or non-flavored ?"
essyk: "I'll rather die of thirst".

Trust people to make simple things look too
complex. I just wanted it in a mug. That was it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
danas10
#31 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 3:27:08 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
discombobulated

Danas 10: "What would you like to have ...Fruit juice, Soda, Tea, Chocolate, Milo , or Coffee?"
essyk: "tea please"
Danas 10: " Ceylon tea, Herbal tea, Bush tea, Honey bush tea, Ice tea or green tea ?"
essyk: " Ceylon tea"
Danas 10: "How would you like it ? Black or white?"
essyk: "white"
Danas 10: "Milk, Whitener, or Condensed milk ?"
essyk: "With milk "
Danas 10: "Goat milk, Camel milk or cow milk"
essyk: "With cow milk please.
Danas 10: " Milk from Freeze land cow or Afrikaner cow?"
essyk: " Um, I'll take it black. "
Danas 10: " Would you like it with sweetener, sugar or honey?"
essyk: "With sugar"
Danas 10: " Beet sugar or cane sugar ?"
essyk: "Cane sugar "
Danas 10: " White , brown or yellow sugar ?"
essyk: "Forget about tea just give me a glass of water instead."
Danas 10: "Mineral water or still water ? "
essyk: "Mineral water"
Danas 10: "Flavored or non-flavored ?"
essyk: "I'll rather die of thirst".

Trust people to make simple things look too
complex. I just wanted it in a mug. That was it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Silenced Silenced Silenced
#32 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 3:58:02 PM

Hata thiongo has joined King and Dan in the discombobulation.kwani ni shida gani?Sad

Post was this.
Thiong'o wrote:
I like discussion blogs -very informative, incognito characters like Guka wa bijoti makes one stay a step ahead, showy celebs and etc’s will use FB, & twitter account updates as their diary and to floss – find me here, will be at..,

[quote=essyk]
So while people are on FB or twitter 24/7, I am here (FORUMS) yapping abt happenings in my country.
-in short am not an fb/twitter fanatic.

@essyk Busted! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So I posted the'I give up gif' for King G cz alisoma what thiongo wrote upside down.

sasa, herbal tea inatokea wapi.