A tv,a fridge,a radio and a comp.
kangi
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:55:35 PM

Impunity >>>

Ok stop derailing now.

What is the ground of suing Tuskys for selling me stewed non-opened gizzard?
What are my chances of winning such a case?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hiyo ni kali.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 1:37:24 PM

@essyk

There is a group on FB called Garage sale Kenya.
you can join and post your stuff there
rock
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 1:49:19 PM

From electronics to gizzards.HOW?! smh
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 2:20:55 PM

carygoh wrote:
@essyk

There is a group on FB called Garage sale Kenya.
you can join and post your stuff there

ahsante carygs.
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 4:33:32 PM

Kwani how old is this chile?

you impunity sijui nini inakuwashawasha.First chile doesn't apply to me at all.
When u were in nappies I was studying engineering at some college in Osnaebruck.

Okay do not derail.Stay on course and give me tips.Eish if this thread was about s and p ingekuwa 89 pages.

You can start a museum, with Guka as the curatorApplause