A tv,a fridge,a radio and a comp.
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:02:49 AM

Kwani how old is this chile?

you impunity sijui nini inakuwashawasha.First chile doesn't apply to me at all.
When u were in nappies I was studying engineering at some college in Osnaebruck.

Okay do not derail.Stay on course and give me tips.Eish if this thread was about s and p ingekuwa 89 pages.

#12 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:06:43 AM

callaspade wrote:
radio wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Kweli leo ni 15th

Laughing out loudly wewe ndio umenikumbusha. leta mawazo jamani.

.......a true wazuan answer

.....@essyk,i have similar problems,maybe we can combine forces and start a tuition centre without Mutulas approval,what you say?

Hawa wazuans siwaelewi at times. Wakiamua they can give u good answers.But when middle age symptoms start showing they answer anyhow.

Nani atafundisha? The only key item that can be used for tuition is the comp.
Tv,radio and fridge for tuition au ni za mwalimu?
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:06:46 AM

you impunity sijui nini inakuwashawasha.First chile doesn't apply to me at all.
When u were in nappies I was studying engineering at some college in Osnaebruck.

Okay do not derail.Stay on course and give me tips.Eish if this thread was about s and p ingekuwa 89 pages.

So you are an old Embakasi a@#%*, located along the new bypass passing through Utawala???
Pray Pray Pray

#14 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:16:48 AM

Impunity >>>

Ok stop derailing now.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:32:04 AM

Open a sports bar. Then donate the radio to yours truly at a very small fee.
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:33:51 AM

Impunity >>>

Ok stop derailing now.

What is the ground of suing Tuskys for selling me stewed non-opened gizzard?
What are my chances of winning such a case?

#17 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:37:20 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Open a sports bar. Then donate the radio to yours truly at a very small fee.

Bar?? how does one open a bar when they have never been inside one.
I can't even stand the smell of alcohol.

snacks and comp games?

@ Impunity there must be a blown fuse in your cranial cavity!
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:07:37 PM

In her 'hello' days she told us her age. Sisemi but I agree with her, chille does not apply at all!

But her language etc is so much early 20s!

#19 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:18:54 PM

Ok lemmie save you headache ndio musiulize tena.
I am only 50.5.And you wonder why I am an elder? Wonder no more!
Okay do not ask my age again because it is a curse to ask an elder her age where I come from.

Back to tv.If u know anybody that can make good use of the stuff holla.
Am serious.

Gone to milk my goats.
slickyoz
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:45:44 PM

Coolio wrote:
Fear- shara.

Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it