wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

A tv,a fridge,a radio and a comp.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 5:09:24 PM

Hi all,

Where two or 3 wazuans are gathered,a business idea is birthed and brought forth.
It is with this in mind,that I humbly seek advice on the type of business one can engage in,if he has in his posession; a tv,a big 'old cassettes'stereo,a comp and a fridge.

Look around your house and see if you have any electronic junk lying idle.I am sure some wazuans have a store full.
I recently discovered that I had turned some old electronics into tables/surfaces, cz I 4got they exist.
Now,I started clearing my house of junk and discovered the above taking up space.
I want them out, but I also think I can use them in a way that will earn me something.I am always business minded and have done biz in a small scale,so I know I can run a number of things.

-The fridge is a momo, like zile za days of kina Mahegoat/Njuge.I inherited that one.
Problem ni,it accumulates snow! not even ice then it ngurumas kidogo like generator when angry.Food can get lost in there but my dad told me that those were the best fridges them days.
True cz it still works but it has spider webs instead.
-Comp is a desktop.It's very okay but it's heavy with keyboard.
-Tv is Akira lol.My first coloured ka 14 inch tv.It just needs a fundi touch and it will be fine.

Note: By the way a colleague of mine uko mayuu told me that they do electronics waste disposal.
He was like, these unused electronics in the house generate some stuff pole pole tu, resulting in health problems.

That needs a confirmation.

ralp_mutu
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 5:21:01 PM

Kweli leo ni 15th
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 5:22:01 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
Kweli leo ni 15th

Laughing out loudly wewe ndio umenikumbusha. leta mawazo jamani.

Ok lemmie pour what is in my mind.
I am thinking of renting a kaplace.Pray Turn it into a snack place.(This I have done before)

TV/Radio will provide entertainment.
Fridge> icecream,ice,yoghurt etc etc
Comp> The cashier??

Am I thinking soberly esp those in biz?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 5:25:45 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
Kweli leo ni 15th

#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 5:50:08 PM

@essyk, how will the fridge function and you said food normaly disappears inside there.

I used to have the same problem back in my young married life. 1 day came back home and all the old stuff were gone. where i dont know. that b**** ops my wife didnt bother about sentimentals. That is the way i (oops sorry she) got rid of such stuff. Nowadays we take stock after 3 years and there is a reincarnation of sorts at my cots.

The only existing old stuff in my house is fridge - Indesit bought in 1993. Old but functions as good as new!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 6:09:01 PM

@essyk, how will the fridge function and you said food normaly disappears inside there.

I mean the freezing temp must be -1000.Ok it just keeps accumulating ice mpaka it pushes the door open.Laughing out loudly.Advantage is,u can keep whole goat in there for a year.
I have never used it for 4 years now.

I used to have the same problem back in my young married life. 1 day came back home and all the old stuff were gone. where i dont know. that b**** ops my wife didnt bother about sentimentals. That is the way i (oops sorry she) got rid of such stuff. Nowadays we take stock after 3 years and there is a reincarnation of sorts at my cots.
Am the keeper kind.I get emotionally involved with stuff.Infact my nokia 3310 is as good as new.I cherish and use it more than hizi za touch me.
But if I get fed up and start clearing,everything could go including the house.

The only existing old stuff in my house is fridge - Indesit bought in 1993. Old but functions as good as new!
See? I hope u use it. If not it's another junk.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 7:57:28 PM

Fear- shara.
rock
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 7:21:47 AM

Furnish a room,sq,extension and rent to students,foreigners etc
callaspade
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 8:12:07 AM

radio wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Kweli leo ni 15th

.......a true wazuan answer

.....@essyk,i have similar problems,maybe we can combine forces and start a tuition centre without Mutulas approval,what you say?
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 9:31:32 AM

Hi all,

Where two or 3 wazuans are gathered,a business idea is birthed and brought forth.
It is with this in mind,that I humbly seek advice on the type of business one can engage in,if he has in his posession; a tv,a big 'old cassettes'stereo,a comp and a fridge.

Look around your house and see if you have any electronic junk lying idle.I am sure some wazuans have a store full.
I recently discovered that I had turned some old electronics into tables/surfaces, cz I 4got they exist.
Now,I started clearing my house of junk and discovered the above taking up space.
I want them out, but I also think I can use them in a way that will earn me something.I am always business minded and have done biz in a small scale,so I know I can run a number of things.

-The fridge is a momo, like zile za days of kina Mahegoat/Njuge.I inherited that one.
Problem ni,it accumulates snow! not even ice then it ngurumas kidogo like generator when angry.Food can get lost in there but my dad told me that those were the best fridges them days.
True cz it still works but it has spider webs instead.
-Comp is a desktop.It's very okay but it's heavy with keyboard.
-Tv is Akira lol.My first coloured ka 14 inch tv.It just needs a fundi touch and it will be fine.

Note: By the way a colleague of mine uko mayuu told me that they do electronics waste disposal.
He was like, these unused electronics in the house generate some stuff pole pole tu, resulting in health problems.

That needs a confirmation.

Kwani how old is this chile?

#11 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:02:49 AM

you impunity sijui nini inakuwashawasha.First chile doesn't apply to me at all.
When u were in nappies I was studying engineering at some college in Osnaebruck.

Okay do not derail.Stay on course and give me tips.Eish if this thread was about s and p ingekuwa 89 pages.

#12 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:06:43 AM

callaspade wrote:
radio wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Kweli leo ni 15th

.......a true wazuan answer

.....@essyk,i have similar problems,maybe we can combine forces and start a tuition centre without Mutulas approval,what you say?

Hawa wazuans siwaelewi at times. Wakiamua they can give u good answers.But when middle age symptoms start showing they answer anyhow.

Nani atafundisha? The only key item that can be used for tuition is the comp.
Tv,radio and fridge for tuition au ni za mwalimu?
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:06:46 AM

you impunity sijui nini inakuwashawasha.First chile doesn't apply to me at all.
When u were in nappies I was studying engineering at some college in Osnaebruck.

Okay do not derail.Stay on course and give me tips.Eish if this thread was about s and p ingekuwa 89 pages.

So you are an old Embakasi a@#%*, located along the new bypass passing through Utawala???
Pray Pray Pray

#14 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:16:48 AM

Impunity >>>

Ok stop derailing now.
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:32:04 AM

Open a sports bar. Then donate the radio to yours truly at a very small fee.
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:33:51 AM

Impunity >>>

Ok stop derailing now.

What is the ground of suing Tuskys for selling me stewed non-opened gizzard?
What are my chances of winning such a case?

#17 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:37:20 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Open a sports bar. Then donate the radio to yours truly at a very small fee.

Bar?? how does one open a bar when they have never been inside one.
I can't even stand the smell of alcohol.

snacks and comp games?

@ Impunity there must be a blown fuse in your cranial cavity!
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:07:37 PM

In her 'hello' days she told us her age. Sisemi but I agree with her, chille does not apply at all!

But her language etc is so much early 20s!

#19 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:18:54 PM

Ok lemmie save you headache ndio musiulize tena.
I am only 50.5.And you wonder why I am an elder? Wonder no more!
Okay do not ask my age again because it is a curse to ask an elder her age where I come from.

Back to tv.If u know anybody that can make good use of the stuff holla.
Am serious.

Gone to milk my goats.
slickyoz
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 12:45:44 PM

Coolio wrote:
Fear- shara.

Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it