wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

The other uses of the foreskin
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:58:49 AM

So this thing is sold for good cash and is utilized in making skin care products(ladies, I hope you're not reading this) and making artificial skin.

A single foreskin contains enough genetic material to grow approximately 250,000 square feet of new smooth skin. With this lab-developed skin said to cost around $3,000 (Sh246,000) per square feet, just one piece of this seemingly insignificant part of the male flesh can generate thousands of dollars in revenues over a prolonged period of time.

Now we know why the US gave us 960m for free circumcision exercise.

In Where is My Foreskin? The Case Against Circumcision, Paul Fleiss, an American paediatrician and author known for his unconventional medical views, says “parents should be very wary of anyone who tries to cut their child’s foreskin since the marketing of purloined baby foreskins is a multi-million-dollar-a-year industry”.

Nilidhani wanatupa!d'oh!

Pesa iko mumu humusmile

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/dultke/-/index.html[quote][/quote]
mkeiyd
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:18:32 PM

I've read that nation article and the figure of 20,000 being trafficked out of or through Kenya to be exaggerated. 4k would be like it.
wilyum
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:26:07 PM

smile smile smile smile smile

sasa hii mamabo gani tena,yaani these fellas must give with strings attached.

nkt! nkt!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:40:16 PM

No wonder there has been a very aggressive campaign at Jakom's homestead!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:49:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kazi ni Kazi
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 12:51:57 PM

Lol
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 1:08:39 PM

Sasa how it transported?
Do they separate them agewise?

#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 2:24:26 PM

Sasa how it transported?

My friend, you are too old for this. The younger the better. Look elsewhere in fulfilling your dreams!
Manyala
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 4:00:16 PM

Sasa how it transported?

My friend, you are too old for this. The younger the better. Look elsewhere in fulfilling your dreams!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! Pray
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 4:49:59 PM

Time for serious business and i'll name the firm GoldTip.....and the slogan?,"Foreskin ni umaskini"smile
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 5:56:28 PM

Time for serious business and i'll name the firm GoldTip.....and the slogan?,"Foreskin ni umaskini"smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Business name generator?

#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 8:50:40 PM

Sasa how it transported?

Haki ya nani. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:00:45 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kazi ni Kazi

...Pwana...We have to raise campaign funds...How much has been raised in Messiland because this is the season!!!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 10:30:43 AM

Wow so OAR and his clansmen have been sitting pretty on goldmine!

I nned to relocate to chaggs and become a village circumsesor (if there is such)
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 10:34:56 AM

I can imagine your interview with Pacesetters on K24.

Kagoe: Our guest tonight is Mr. Guka wa Bijuti, who is a foreskin Magnate and Chairman of GoldTip Ltd.smile
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 10:42:22 AM

Kagoe: Our guest tonight is Mr. Guka wa Bijuti, who is a foreskin Magnate and Chairman of GoldTip Ltd.smile

Two words: SIT BACK.

#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 10:52:18 AM

...And to start us off, Guka wa Bijuti, can you tell the viewers what inspired you to start this business...
...On a good day, how many foreskins are you able to harvest?
Kaka M
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:01:24 AM

I really hope that this is not the truth coz some people being so money minded might start illegal hunting for 4skins. Under the circumstances there may be no time to use anesthesia or to cut only what is supposed to be cut. And by the way this skin is part of the pines bark therefore if demand exceeds supply investors in these ventures may go looking for much more.
Lord Stark
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:38:42 AM

Shhh
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:51:19 AM

Kaka M wrote:
I really hope that this is not the truth coz some people being so money minded might start illegal hunting for 4skins. Under the circumstances there may be no time to use anesthesia or to cut only what is supposed to be cut. And by the way this skin is part of the pines bark therefore if demand exceeds supply investors in these ventures may go looking for much more.

Ndead.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In the medium to long term no Kenyan man will be safe knowing how aggressive the "mia biri umbrella" sellers take to opportunities.