Talk2Us
Hello every one!
I am new to this so i do hope to learn, grow and connect with like minded.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Socket or plug? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Socket or plug? Where do you lie.... ManU or non-ManU? G7 or ODM?
Wewe ni mweupe kama pambaa ama wewe ni meusi kama messi? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
haiya there we go again with the intros. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
Human or Anderson Cooper? If the latter go where you've come from My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
dare2empower wrote:I am new to this so i do hope to learn, grow and connect with like minded. Good morning, Are you a Lady or a Gentleman?
dare2empower wrote:I am new to this so i do hope to learn, grow and connect with like minded. You posted at 1:00 am this morning. What do you really do for a leaving and where on planet earth are you based?
aemathenge wrote:dare2empower wrote:I am new to this so i do hope to learn, grow and connect with like minded. You posted at 1:00 am this morning. What do you really do for a leaving and where on planet earth are you based? Mr. Poet, wacha kuniangusha!!!!
aemathenge wrote:dare2empower wrote:I am new to this so i do hope to learn, grow and connect with like minded. Good morning, Are you a Lady or a Gentleman? Karibu wazua an you must be lucky that @ Mahegoat aint telling u to go back to where u came from.
nostoppingthis wrote:aemathenge wrote:dare2empower wrote:I am new to this so i do hope to learn, grow and connect with like minded. You posted at 1:00 am this morning. What do you really do for a leaving and where on planet earth are you based? Mr. Poet, wacha kuniangusha!!!! Kaka Braza, unlike @Nostopingthis, you attention to detail is wanting so to speak
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Karibu sana I hope you have been peeping long enough to know OAR Thieves
Faaaaantastic. Let us keep that way, shall we?
aemathenge wrote:Faaaaantastic. Let us keep that way, shall we? Hiyo ni hate speech (sic)
karibu sana, did you come on the Uganda choppers? hope landing gear is still intact
Talk2Us
Hello every one!