wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Kenyan Girls Prostitution at the Coast
jaheim
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2009 3:02:00 PM

@jaykay
Those are the most appallig images i've ever seen there,plus the figures quoted just shows how cheap our sisters are trading themselves for. Its not worth it and the images are just....... well the sad thing is i dont think theres anything that can be done to stop prostitution. The only thing i'm against is paedophilia,here in the uk and all accross europe sex offenders or guys who prey on minors once caught they are prosecuted and made to sign the sex offenders register which is centrally administered accross europe so if they ever travel they tend to have big brothe watching their movements including being barred from coming anywhere minors or being left alone with an under age,so maybe we should get our mpigs to legislate on this.Though one thing for sure the ages the girls tend to give may not be correct but if theres a way it can be proved that the girl is a minor then the offenders should face the wrath,but for the ove 18's then let them do what they want with their bodies

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 7:27:00 AM

http://www.cnn.com/video...n.kenya.sex.tourism.itn

the reporter is like creating a point of interest...i thought its only the standard that feeds our mind with negativity..kumbe i was wrong...f*** this idiot.

i love your smile
Blackberry
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 8:44:00 AM

@kusadikika na kwanini? are saying since prostitution has been arround we should abet it? if you read the post carefully what this gut had a problem with is child molestation so Im wondering are U by any chance parents? and even if you are not parents yet are U telling us it is quite ok to allow this practice at the coast because the ignorant comunity seems to benefit? shindwe kabisa pepo nyeusi!!!

Opinion is free,truth is sacred.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 9:10:00 AM

kenyans have got talent

Hollyfield