3 Pages<123
Sunday morning glory!
#21 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:46:56 PM

kamwende kakitokelezea big brother goes on a spree of issuing honorary usership
Julie
#22 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 10:18:25 AM

Another bright Sunny Sunday morning! Feeling realy great, plus all my body parts are have been thoughly worked out!
Cant even leave this comfort zone just yet!
wacha nikule kanap kengine!
#23 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 3:37:11 PM

Julie wrote:
Another bright Sunny Sunday morning! Feeling realy great, plus all my body parts are have been thoughly worked out!

once a week ? wewe Kula kanap ... next Sunday itafika tu ...
#24 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 4:48:48 PM

#Face>palm# Shame on you Shame on you

Julie
#25 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 4:56:06 PM

Am lookin forward to next weekend...iko holiday Monday!
#26 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 5:13:13 PM

Julie wrote:

This translates to 52 landings in a yearSad The airport remains closed for six days and operates on Sunday mornings only?.That airport is surely a white elephant.
Julie
#27 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 8:16:03 PM

@Njunge...I can assure u...the pilot enjoys a near Virgin experience every
single one of the 52 moments in a year!
#28 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 8:27:20 PM

Julie wrote:
@Njunge...I can assure u...the pilot enjoys a near Virgin experience every
single one of the 52 moments in a year!

....that's one lazy pilot... with those few flying hours, he may never be a captain .. I agree with @njunge .. the airport is a white elephant
vky
#29 Posted : Sunday, August 12, 2012 8:49:12 PM

Julie wrote:

This translates to 52 landings in a yearSad The airport remains closed for six days and operates on Sunday mornings only?.That airport is surely a white elephant.

'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
3 Pages<123