wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

12 Pages«<7891011>»
New kid on the block
felicity
#81 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 10:29:41 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Felicity, what perfume are you wearing right now?

...I knew this line had been used before.

Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE!
#82 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 7:18:21 AM

felicity wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Felicity, what perfume are you wearing right now?

...I knew this line had been used before.

Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE!

Wewe ...don't make enemies ..it is too early Pray Pray
#83 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:01:12 AM

felicity wrote:

The Book.
The Recipe.
MJ.
Famooz.

It is the responses Ms. Fecility. The responses.

You see, The Virtual Republic has slots where we place one. This means, for example, Messrs Magigi and Impunity are sloted as lewd.

Ms. Lorraine Essyk is sloted as a "Kimenyi", being all over the place. Atleast she is not lewd.

Mzee Njung'e is the most respected and revered member and so on.

There is also The Cocoon a very enigmatic slot.

With the ciuria cia kliniki, we get to know you and place you in a slot.
#84 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:04:26 AM

aemathenge wrote:
felicity wrote:

The Book.
The Recipe.
MJ.
Famooz.

You see, The Virtual Republic has slots where we place one. This means, for example, Messrs Magigi and Impunity are sloted as lewd.

Ms. Lorraine Essyk is sloted as a "Kimenyi", being all over the place. Atleast she is not lewd.

kama hapa..

#85 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:36:18 AM

maliwaza wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
maliwaza wrote:
If you're giving newbies a hard time, I might as well join the party and get my dose of the regulation bullying too...

Hello all.

Welcome to my world.

You a boy or a girl?

Thank you.

I'm a girl.

Karibu socket yawa! Need a plug we are all over the place
#86 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 11:57:05 AM

chemos wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
felicity wrote:

The Book.
The Recipe.
MJ.
Famooz.

kama hapa..

Gai Fafa!
#87 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 12:05:38 PM

Coolio wrote:
chemos wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
felicity wrote:

The Book.
The Recipe.
MJ.
Famooz.

kama hapa..

Gai Fafa!

maliwaza
#88 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 2:21:22 PM

aemathenge wrote:
maliwaza wrote:
Next question?

The standard operating procedure involves the perfume question, what book you are currently reading, the recipe when your man visits, your current favourite Kenyan television show and the last is your opinion on the work of His Majesty the King of Popular musik (May he rest in peace).

Your move Dear.

You don't ask for much do you? Okay then, here goes.

Book: Just finished Ben Elton's "Meltdown"
Recipe: Meatballs and potatoes (insert crude joke here...)
TV: havent watched any TV in a while, but vitimbi was always a favourite, (as @Rock guessed smile )
MJ: The man was a genius and the Quincy albums were absolutely brilliant. Lakini the day he started going white was the beginning of the end...

Famooz? I've read some of her posts, and I've read some of yours too, there was something about IPO/shares in an old thread?

Any other questions sir?
Better to ask the question and look like a fool for a moment, than to remain in ignorance and be a fool forever.
#89 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 5:54:12 PM

maliwaza wrote:
Any other questions sir?

None Dear. You pass.

It is only for me to lay down the green carpet of the Virtual Republic of Wazua in welcome.

Up until when I meet you, if ever, I hereby give you the face of my favourite Female Icon, Beyounce.
rock
#90 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 10:43:20 AM

chemos wrote:
kama hapa..

If this van belonged to some walevis i know,the fuel in that tank would be milky
12 Pages«<7891011>»