Panafrica unit linked insurance
josiah33
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 8:20:05 PM

ok
Cde Monomotapa
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 6:39:01 AM

Flee from these fishy insurance products! It is either an insurance or an investment, not both.

#indeed#
Sarrouniya
#23 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 4:54:31 PM

@josiah33, what became of your enquiries? I am one frustrated investor and would like to advise anyone who cares to listen to avoid Panafrica Life.
My statement has amounts lower than my actual contribution and no one, even after suspending it, will tell me why or how.
Even when you get one it doesn't show interest earned on investments.
They are so inefficient with response to queries. Even the 'managers'...they are worse than the Lands office. True story. Yaani hii forum haina employees ama they are afraid their game inatangazwa.
I used to feel sorry for the treatment some of these agents receive in looking for clients but not anymore.
Ama nikubali tu I have been shafted? I think am gonna place a parallel ad running right after theirs.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
jerry
#24 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 8:55:45 PM

Sarrouniya wrote:
@josiah33, what became of your enquiries? I am one frustrated investor and would like to advise anyone who cares to listen to avoid Panafrica Life.
My statement has amounts lower than my actual contribution and no one, even after suspending it, will tell me why or how.
Even when you get one it doesn't show interest earned on investments.
They are so inefficient with response to queries. Even the 'managers'...they are worse than the Lands office. True story. Yaani hii forum haina employees ama they are afraid their game inatangazwa.
I used to feel sorry for the treatment some of these agents receive in looking for clients but not anymore.
Ama nikubali tu I have been shafted? I think am gonna place a parallel ad running right after theirs.

You need to give us a detailed account, o'wise I'm ok with them! see my earlier post lest you assume I'm an employee of PanAfrica.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
jerry
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 1:57:05 PM

josiah33 wrote:
@jerry i'll try and get that LAPEC thing, wish they would just give it to you without you asking them to do so. @hisah i beginning to have my doubts too and my main worry is this insurance guys intent to keep you in the dark.

Any updates?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.