22 Pages«<1819202122>
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
annsal
#381 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:37:55 PM

This is so so sad.
God loves a Trier!
rock
#382 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:40:03 PM

Till bba 8. On the positive,the president has set a good precedent.
vky
#383 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:40:05 PM

wameiba kura! tungoeni dstv!
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
annsal
#384 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:42:47 PM

Biggie should show us how Africa voted yaani siamini
God loves a Trier!
#385 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:49:02 PM

Prezzo will be attending the Jay Z concert and he becomes ONE campaign ambassador!!

#386 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:50:14 PM

annsal wrote:

Ati keegan had 7 votes. I dont beleive this.
Spend.thrift
#387 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:53:14 PM

annsal wrote:

They want us to believe that a 1.95 minute hyperventilation of a bang managed to sway six countries to vote alongside RSA for Keagan.

south Africans took the AU chair, they're getting more gold than Kenya in London and now this. Looks like only EABL, Safaricom's M-pesa and Kenya Airways can put South Africa in its rightful place.

I wouldn't have had a problem if that Lady August won. ati Talia tied with Prezzo?
#388 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:58:47 PM

outh Africa’s Keagan wins StarGame! (5th August 2012, week 12)

Here’s who which country voted for:

Angola: Keagan
Botswana: Keagan
Ghana: Keagan
Kenya: Prezzo
Liberia: Keagan
Malawi: Wati
Namibia: Lady May
Nigeria: Keagan
South Africa: Keagan
Sierra Leone: Talia
Tanzania: Prezzo
Uganda: Kyle
Zambia: Talia
Zimbabwe: Lady May
Rest of Africa: Keagan

Total: Keagan = 7; Lady May = 2; Prezzo =2, Talia = 2, Kyle = 1, Wati = 1. (Total: 15 Votes)
#389 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:59:52 PM

Spend.thrift wrote:
annsal wrote:

They want us to believe that a 1.95 minute hyperventilation of a bang managed to sway six countries to vote alongside RSA for Keagan.

south Africans took the AU chair, they're getting more gold than Kenya in London and now this. Looks like only EABL, Safaricom's M-pesa and Kenya Airways can put South Africa in its rightful place.

I wouldn't have had a problem if that Lady August won. ati Talia tied with Prezzo?

form 16A kabisa. prezzo the people's winner. that ka-rsa elicited no excitement at all ABK
nkt
#390 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 12:07:11 AM

outh Africa’s Keagan wins StarGame! (5th August 2012, week 12)

Here’s who which country voted for:

Angola: Keagan

Botswana: Keagan
Ghana: Keagan
Kenya: Prezzo
Liberia: Keagan
Malawi: Wati
Namibia: Lady May
Nigeria: Keagan
South Africa: Keagan
Sierra Leone: Talia
Tanzania: Prezzo
Uganda: Kyle
Zambia: Talia
Zimbabwe: Lady May
Rest of Africa: Keagan

Total: Keagan = 7; Lady May = 2; Prezzo =2, Talia = 2, Kyle = 1, Wati = 1. (Total: 15 Votes)

kama ni ku rig hii ndio hitech seydou's country voting for keagan
rock
#391 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 12:15:40 AM

After kemboi and then bolt just now,prezzos loss is such an anticlimax..
rock
#392 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 1:11:06 AM

Took a nap earlier so bila swatch.Whats with the tuxedo? Wasnt Prezzo overdressed for this,or he was sure he would win? Keagan is dressed for chillin in the hse tu..very casual
rock
#393 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 1:22:39 AM

Yap! Goldie was truly whipped,guess prezzo should have treated her better.
rock
#394 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 1:30:13 AM

The media is very manipulative.I never took any interest in big brother before coz it didnt make any sense to me.Then it somehow became a national affair and suddenly i felt obligated to support and vote for my countryman?!
#395 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 2:12:35 AM

there is no way all those countries would have voted for Keagan! impossible!!! Angola? Liberia...crap!!!

I guess South Africans registered different accounts under different countries and voted their guy. Such a sham!

Congratulations to Prezzo for getting that far and being named the One.org campaign ambassador
#396 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 4:53:19 AM

it's about time we started our own BBEA and scrap off TPF.
Spend.thrift
#397 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 6:35:12 AM

it's about time we started our own BBEA and scrap off TPF.

That will be playing second fiddle to the guys down there. Let's work on Vision 2030 well and in 17 or so years, nobody will be thinking of South Africa in terms of anything. By then we could be having our own TurkanaSatTv and the Tusker TPF may have been transformed into the next reality TV show. By the South Africans will be importing everything including matchboxes and toothpicks inscribed magically Kenyan. All South Africans will be jumping on KQ to come study at Strathmore, UoN, Mt. Kenya University e.t.c and will be eating at Kenya Turkey & Fried Chicken as as they drink Afia made in Nyeri. This is the only way to put these guys where they belong. Thinking of winning the next BBA is playing their game. In fact I'd wish nobody goes for the successive shows.
#398 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 7:13:07 AM

d'oh! who died?

grown men n women crying about a childish game? priorities? d'oh!
Sarrouniya
#399 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 7:27:46 AM

Reli ya SA inapita wapi jameni?
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Sarrouniya
#400 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 7:30:36 AM

d'oh! who died?

grown men n women crying about a childish game? priorities? d'oh!

US$300000 is not exactly childplay but the 'game' is crap.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...