Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
bkismat wrote:El Presidente. My heart is doing its own olympics
these pple may decide to rig ...wacha nigoje announcement Think Positive Test Negative
banyamulenge, bkismat, carygoh, Guest (20), ralp_mutu, vinii Kamurygs. cross your legs...Ooops, fingers for the president "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
vinii wrote:Ladymay out ... Prezzooo inching ever closer to the prize Hii kitu ni yetu 30% lakini unless stima zipotee wa-rig My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
banyamulenge wrote:banyamulenge, bkismat, carygoh, Guest (20), ralp_mutu, vinii Kamurygs. cross your legs...Ooops, fingers for the president banya really ..................and now is the time Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 232 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote:banyamulenge wrote:banyamulenge, bkismat, carygoh, Guest (20), ralp_mutu, vinii Kamurygs. cross your legs...Ooops, fingers for the president banya really ..................and now is the time c+p this on the olympics thread.. Wazuans can chew gum and walk at the same time My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
carygoh wrote:banyamulenge wrote:banyamulenge, bkismat, carygoh, Guest (20), ralp_mutu, vinii Kamurygs. cross your legs...Ooops, fingers for the president banya really ..................and now is the time mwende should do the same.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:carygoh wrote:banyamulenge wrote:banyamulenge, bkismat, carygoh, Guest (20), ralp_mutu, vinii Kamurygs. cross your legs...Ooops, fingers for the president banya really ..................and now is the time mwende should do the same.. I hope she is dressed like Lady May "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
am soo dizzy right now. following so many things. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Wa wa wa the confusion around is major,some people are wondering when prezzo is running confusing it with olympics lol...if he wins he should bring zack back home. possunt quia posse videntur
BBA Site now not accessible at http://bigbrotherafrica.com/
HTTP Error 504: Gateway Timeout The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, did not receive a timely response from the upstream server it accessed in attempting to complete the request. I hope cookery is not happening on form 16A "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
bkismat wrote:El Presidente. My heart is doing its own olympics
Wacha tu!!! Yaanni hio bang gave Keagan some mileage!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
essyk wrote:am soo dizzy right now. following so many things. you need an evening glory dear.go and sleep babe.your heart is more important.take care of your health. punda amecheka
essyk wrote:am soo dizzy right now. following so many things. ...he he he essyk i get you... possunt quia posse videntur
Quote:I hope cookery is not happening on form 16A Prezzo Kemboi>>steeplechase Spinning gosh!I must watch all.Will deal with the after effects kesho. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Magigi wrote:bkismat wrote:El Presidente. My heart is doing its own olympics
Wacha tu!!! Yaanni hio bang gave Keagan some mileage! jamani dakika mbili tuu ... prezzoo can do far better If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
#teamprezzo I may be wrong..but then I could be right
rigging..................... Think Positive Test Negative
400 M final!! USA!! oops! wrong thread sorry. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
watu walale Sasa ... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
All this suspense & anticipation cant be good for health,ama?
Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7