wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

5 Pages123>»
How did you meet your spouse?
D32
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 6:34:16 PM

How did you meet your spouse?
How did you know that he or she was the one?
How long have you been together now?
How has it worked out so far?
Any wisdom / counsel that can be passed down to the upcoming?

They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 7:09:31 PM

In the bush while fetching firewood in the village back in the day.

XSK
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 7:15:49 PM

In the streets of nairobi as I was hustling and she came to my aid.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
lexx
#4 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 7:50:25 PM

#5 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 8:02:18 PM

I was just running to catch a bus to work one chilly morning when I heard a voice call out.
'Come baby come'. And I went!smile
After the vows, he said 'Run baby Run'
And I ran as fast as my feet could carry me.
I found myself in canada.

Yep,When he says 'come',don't come,RUN!!
seeker*
#6 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 8:17:57 PM

naomba serikal...

Pray Pray Pray Pray
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
#7 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:35:43 PM

I was just running to catch a bus to work one chilly morning when I heard a voice call out.
'Come baby come'. And I went!smile
After the vows, he said 'Run baby Run'
And I ran as fast as my feet could carry me.
I found myself in canada.

Yep,When he says 'come',don't come,RUN!!

nditto

#8 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:45:37 PM

Tulikutana kwa kisiagi and she keeps on reminding me of the day.
#9 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:48:55 PM

was in church.we had never talked but i admired her style.long dresses natural hair no makeups no minis no taito skato. everytime I looked at where she was seated she was always looking at me. one day I winked and she winked back.after church we greeted and each one went his/her way.i was longing for the next sunday.this time i came more prepared and sat next to her normal sitting area .guess what? i took her number.the rest is history.that was 12 yrs ago I had cracked the password .
sometimes you don't need to pray with closed eyes cos what you are praying for could be right before you.I prayed for a wife and there she was looking at me.
you could be in the same position as me then.I say pray but open your eyes too.
have had some ups and downs but so far so good
#10 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 1:45:51 AM

I just finished a class in church, where the ladies were wah! Wacha tu! Lakini whom to start with... Me I'll pray and hope that she'll come marked, ama?

5 Pages123>»