22 Pages«<1415161718>»
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
rock
#301 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:31:23 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that?

Competition

...This one should check into a rehab immediately after the live show on Sunday!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#302 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:36:54 PM

vinii wrote:
have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ...

...Wasn't that weird? Has she ever passed any exam? That is not what the question asked them to do? Jesus. If she wins I will know Africa has a lot of completely insane people and therefore no hope!

@ magigi , hv yu noticed that almost 90% of the posts scrolling at the bottom are screaming 'Vote Prezzzzzzooooooooo '

Apart from Kenyans, Prezzo must be having lots of fans in the preteens and teenage girls category.
#303 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:40:40 PM

Talia and Keegan are still kissing since yesterday...Talia could have easliy gotten Angola votes...But they are gone!
@Elder...Agree...I think that category likes him and they are sort of able to relate with him...And I think they also like the 'bad boy' character he portrays...
Spend.thrift
#304 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 2:15:22 AM

Talia and Keegan are still kissing since yesterday...Talia could have easliy gotten Angola votes...But they are gone!
@Elder...Agree...I think that category likes him and they are sort of able to relate with him...And I think they also like the 'bad boy' character he portrays...

This mohawk guy is so lame. talia's angola votes are so gone.

Prezzo is winning.
#305 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:39:37 AM

Keagan And Talia Bang In Bed!
http://bigbrotherafrica....-and-talia-bang-in-bed/
Baaaaasi...Hii kitu tumechukua!
#306 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:58:05 AM

Go prezzo.
banyamulenge
#307 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 12:12:55 PM

vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Prezzo apewe medal smileIts cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa

I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo

and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)?

General Keagan has proven to be a Total man by cracking the password last night. He now has exclusive landing rightsApplause Applause Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#308 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 3:29:50 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Prezzo apewe medal smileIts cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa

I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo

and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)?

General Keagan has proven to be a Total man by cracking the password last night. He now has exclusive landing rightsApplause Applause Applause

...Aiiii @Carygoh...I thought being a woman u should know better. No woman who bangs in the house will ever win the BBA...never...For a guy...Yes...The Tanzanian did it. There are certain standards that apply to women only. It is unfair...But that is the way things are. And by the way Prezzo got a lot of respect by not landing on Goldie. Why? He knew and everybody knew that the relationship wasn't going far...and hence did not use her.
ralp_mutu
#309 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 3:56:01 PM

He manages to get landing right but his personal best its two minutes.. Bure kabisa..
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
rock
#310 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 4:21:36 PM

Very disappointed with that Zambian girl and I take back what I said earlier.How could she lose the plot like that-so near,yet so far..
ION:After stabbing our boy in the back, Alex says he wants to enter showbiz and would like to work with Prezzo in the near future. That it was only a game and he did what he had to do.I'm waiting to see how Prezzo will react to that.Shame on you
#311 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 4:52:24 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
He manages to get landing right but his personal best its two minutes.. Bure kabisa..

....this waz a crash landing, under the circumstance we should understand....
#312 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 4:53:37 PM

rock wrote:
Very disappointed with that Zambian girl and I take back what I said earlier.How could she lose the plot like that-so near,yet so far..
ION:After stabbing our boy in the back, Alex says he wants to enter showbiz and would like to work with Prezzo in the near future. That it was only a game and he did what he had to do.I'm waiting to see how Prezzo will react to that.Shame on you

Give the Talia and Keegan some break, the pressure to hold on for that long could be detrimental.

#313 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 6:28:37 PM

rock wrote:

Give the Talia and Keegan some break, the pressure to hold on for that long could be detrimental.

...Sources intimate that Keagan's balls were about to cause an explosion in the house. That is why Biggie assisted Keagan in letting him offload...by trying very hard to hook the two!!!
rock
#314 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 7:10:46 PM

Enyewe Vinii,Impunity and Magigi are right coz under the circumstances even I might have only managed to fire a warning shot.
#315 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 8:26:19 PM

rock wrote:
Enyewe Vinii,Impunity and Magigi are right coz under the circumstances even I might have only managed to fire a warning shot.

Just like Miguna Miguna did recently.

banyamulenge
#316 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 9:00:49 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:

Aiiiiii....Its more of a bail out situation. The pilot ejected mid-flight, what a waste of landing fees? This is the shortest flight in documented history Shame on you

annsal
#317 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:49:47 PM

Team Prezzo all the way
God loves a Trier!
#318 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 12:29:31 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:

...Aiiii @Carygoh...I thought being a woman u should know better. No woman who bangs in the house will ever win the BBA...never...For a guy...Yes...The Tanzanian did it. There are certain standards that apply to women only. It is unfair...But that is the way things are. And by the way Prezzo got a lot of respect by not landing on Goldie. Why? He knew and everybody knew that the relationship wasn't going far...and hence did not use her.

@Magigi.....did i suggest talia was gonna win? no..i meant if Talia falls for keagan,or better still gives him the landing rights..the damsel loses the Angola's votes for betraying seydou...the night they started the hanky panky is the same night Prezzo used the B word on her, when he stood out to be on seydou side...although the next day he told keagan to go for it ......am not sure those few days are enough
to sway Angola's vote....let see
banyamulenge
#319 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 12:38:32 PM

Big Brother Africa Polls

Who is your winner of Big Brother Africa Stargame?
Prezzo 38.1%
Lady May 21.4%
Keagan 20.9%
Kyle 10.5%
Talia 6.7%
Wati 2.4%

Total votes: 76167

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Sarrouniya
#320 Posted : Sunday, August 05, 2012 1:49:41 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Big Brother Africa Polls

Who is your winner of Big Brother Africa Stargame?
Prezzo 38.1%
Lady May 21.4%
Keagan 20.9%
Kyle 10.5%
Talia 6.7%
Wati 2.4%

Total votes: 76167

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Pray Pray

I think its more of Pray Pray Pray Pray
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...