wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

22 Pages«<1314151617>»
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
#281 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:13:32 PM

THE Ministry of Information is organising a press conference today to support “our national legend” Lady May in her bid to become the first Namibian to win the ‘Big Brother Africa’ reality show. Previously, Namibian contestant Eddy Moongo reached the final but lost out on the money.
http://bigbrotherafrica....ent-votes-for-lady-may/

Things are elephant...
#282 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:28:47 PM

THE Ministry of Information is organising a press conference today to support “our national legend” Lady May in her bid to become the first Namibian to win the ‘Big Brother Africa’ reality show. Previously, Namibian contestant Eddy Moongo reached the final but lost out on the money.
http://bigbrotherafrica....ent-votes-for-lady-may/

Things are elephant...

kweli wamepanic, the president has this in the bag!!!
#283 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 2:43:19 PM

[quote=banyamulenge]

Angola: Lady May
Botswana: Lady May
Ghana: Talia
Kenya: Prezzo
Liberia: Prezzo
Malawi: Wati
Namibia: Lady May
Nigeria: Kyle
South Africa: Keagan
Sierra Leone: Kyle
Tanzania: Prezzo
Uganda: Kyle
Zambia: Talia
Zimbabwe: Talia
Rest of Africa: Prezzo

Total: Prezzo = 4 Talia = 3; Lady May = 3; Kyle = 3, Keagan = 1 Wati = 1 (Total: 15 Votes)

.....something like that and the president lfts it!!!!
callaspade
#284 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 3:00:09 PM

.....MC,kweli jirani WILL VOTE FOR PREZZO?
#285 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 3:11:20 PM

callaspade wrote:

TZ wamesimam kidete na Prezzo from the very beginning, alway saving him!!
#286 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 3:31:27 PM

callaspade wrote:

El prezidente is very famous huko...
esp after doing some collabos with AY na wanafalsafa wengine..

and i read somewhere that the mum is from there..

Hata kaka chuse is voting for him..
#287 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 3:40:01 PM

carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Prezzo apewe medal smileIts cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa

I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo

and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)?
rock
#288 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 7:25:54 PM

Though she doesn't have that oomph I still find Talia pretty and sexy ..and when she danced with Janette that day my friend told me that his pine got harder than chinese arithmetic Drool
#289 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:43:18 PM

have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ...
#290 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:48:34 PM

vinii wrote:
have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ...

...Wasn't that weird? Has she ever passed any exam? That is not what the question asked them to do? Jesus. If she wins I will know Africa has a lot of completely insane people and therefore no hope!
#291 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:54:54 PM

vinii wrote:

...Wasn't that weird? Has she ever passed any exam? That is not what the question asked them to do? Jesus. If she wins I will know Africa has a lot of completely insane people and therefore no hope!

@ magigi , hv yu noticed that almost 90% of the posts scrolling at the bottom are screaming 'Vote Prezzzzzzooooooooo '
#292 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:59:44 PM

rock wrote:
Though she doesn't have that oomph I still find Talia pretty and sexy ..and when she danced with Janette that day my friend told me that his pine got harder than chinese arithmetic Drool

ati 'my friend' ! mbloo Wacha haibu, fungua roho yako ...yu should be proud of your pine ...
banyamulenge
#293 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 8:26:33 AM

vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Prezzo apewe medal smileIts cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa

I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo

and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)?

An airstrip may have tarmac. This one is a landing strip my friend. Grass and stonesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
callaspade
#294 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:08:26 AM

callaspade wrote:

TZ wamesimam kidete na Prezzo from the very beginning, alway saving him!!

.....thanks for the update,so we need this 25 meters into our economy,am not a fan but voting seriously.

.....and njiraini atakimbilia hizi kama za landlords ama?
vky
#295 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:33:31 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:

An airstrip may have tarmac. This one is a landing strip my friend. Grass and stonesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#296 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:42:53 AM

vky wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
vinii wrote:
carygoh wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:

...and so does it mean the landing can be fatal?
#297 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:44:59 AM

Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that?
banyamulenge
#298 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 11:22:04 AM

Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that?

Competition

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#299 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 12:44:47 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Competition

...This one should check into a rehab immediately after the live show on Sunday!
#300 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 1:07:59 PM

#Team Prezzo all the way