Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
THE Ministry of Information is organising a press conference today to support “our national legend” Lady May in her bid to become the first Namibian to win the ‘Big Brother Africa’ reality show. Previously, Namibian contestant Eddy Moongo reached the final but lost out on the money. http://bigbrotherafrica....ent-votes-for-lady-may/
Things are elephant...
Magigi wrote:THE Ministry of Information is organising a press conference today to support “our national legend” Lady May in her bid to become the first Namibian to win the ‘Big Brother Africa’ reality show. Previously, Namibian contestant Eddy Moongo reached the final but lost out on the money. http://bigbrotherafrica....ent-votes-for-lady-may/
Things are elephant... kweli wamepanic, the president has this in the bag!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
[quote=banyamulenge] Angola: Lady May Botswana: Lady May Ghana: Talia Kenya: Prezzo Liberia: Prezzo Malawi: Wati Namibia: Lady May Nigeria: Kyle South Africa: Keagan Sierra Leone: Kyle Tanzania: Prezzo Uganda: Kyle Zambia: Talia Zimbabwe: Talia Rest of Africa: Prezzo Total: Prezzo = 4 Talia = 3; Lady May = 3; Kyle = 3, Keagan = 1 Wati = 1 (Total: 15 Votes) .....something like that and the president lfts it!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Tanzania: Prezzo
.....MC,kweli jirani WILL VOTE FOR PREZZO?
callaspade wrote:Tanzania: Prezzo
.....MC,kweli jirani WILL VOTE FOR PREZZO? TZ wamesimam kidete na Prezzo from the very beginning, alway saving him!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
callaspade wrote:Tanzania: Prezzo
.....MC,kweli jirani WILL VOTE FOR PREZZO? El prezidente is very famous huko... esp after doing some collabos with AY na wanafalsafa wengine.. and i read somewhere that the mum is from there.. Hata kaka chuse is voting for him..
carygoh wrote:ralp_mutu wrote:Prezzo apewe medal Its cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Though she doesn't have that oomph I still find Talia pretty and sexy ..and when she danced with Janette that day my friend told me that his pine got harder than chinese arithmetic
have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ... ...Wasn't that weird? Has she ever passed any exam? That is not what the question asked them to do? Jesus. If she wins I will know Africa has a lot of completely insane people and therefore no hope!
Magigi wrote:vinii wrote:have just watched the last presentation, Lady May as usual did something really crazy! Ope it will be available on YouTube... ' you simply cannot make this stuff up ' .. that's a must watch ! Prezzo as usual gave a good account of himself, and asked Africa to forgive him if he wronged anyone ... ...Wasn't that weird? Has she ever passed any exam? That is not what the question asked them to do? Jesus. If she wins I will know Africa has a lot of completely insane people and therefore no hope! @ magigi , hv yu noticed that almost 90% of the posts scrolling at the bottom are screaming 'Vote Prezzzzzzooooooooo ' If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
rock wrote:Though she doesn't have that oomph I still find Talia pretty and sexy ..and when she danced with Janette that day my friend told me that his pine got harder than chinese arithmetic ati 'my friend' ! mbloo Wacha haibu, fungua roho yako ...yu should be proud of your pine ... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:carygoh wrote:ralp_mutu wrote:Prezzo apewe medal Its cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)? An airstrip may have tarmac. This one is a landing strip my friend. Grass and stones "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
McReggae wrote:callaspade wrote:Tanzania: Prezzo
.....MC,kweli jirani WILL VOTE FOR PREZZO? TZ wamesimam kidete na Prezzo from the very beginning, alway saving him!! .....thanks for the update,so we need this 25 meters into our economy,am not a fan but voting seriously. .....and njiraini atakimbilia hizi kama za landlords ama?
banyamulenge wrote:vinii wrote:carygoh wrote:ralp_mutu wrote:Prezzo apewe medal Its cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)? An airstrip may have tarmac. This one is a landing strip my friend. Grass and stones 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
vky wrote:banyamulenge wrote:vinii wrote:carygoh wrote:ralp_mutu wrote:Prezzo apewe medal Its cos of him that Keagan landed at Muthoni, finally,though his target was to land at Vero's.. But seriously did he have to cry? Kwani ni maziwa I hope talia falls kidogo for keagan,even gives him landing rights...and angola votes will go to prezzo and how is this??? - kwani when you give out landing rights you lose votes? iko chida hapa!! and how is prezzo likely to benefit when he has not attempted to land even on an airstrip(LediMei)? An airstrip may have tarmac. This one is a landing strip my friend. Grass and stones ...and so does it mean the landing can be fatal?
Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that?
Magigi wrote:Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that? Competition "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:Magigi wrote:Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that? Competition ...This one should check into a rehab immediately after the live show on Sunday!
Magigi wrote:Keep voting guys...His presentation was the best...Very mature..."College plan for my daughter". Didn't everybody love that? #Team Prezzo all the way Think Positive Test Negative
Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7