wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

14 Pages«<89101112>»
Mpig caught landing inside prado at the THE with a student.
#91 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 5:13:09 PM

....so the MP caught was actually mahindi wa mahindi....KCCT Mbagathi!!!!

The member for Kasipul-Kabando.

vky
#92 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 5:32:17 PM

ballistic wrote:
sex in a car is nice, try it and you will never return to that bed.

a friend told me having sex in the car jinxed his ride, since he did it his car has developed a liking to ditches and the number of times we have had to pull the car from a ditch is just to much!
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#93 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 5:41:46 PM

vky wrote:
ballistic wrote:
sex in a car is nice, try it and you will never return to that bed.

a friend told me having sex in the car jinxed his ride, since he did it his car has developed a liking to ditches and the number of times we have had to pull the car from a ditch is just to much!

Ditto!

rock
#94 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 6:30:32 PM

A "friend" told me he's landed in a car,bathroom,kitchen,public toilet-bar & restaurant,park,forest,office,boat,under water and on the beach. He is yet to land in a lift,in the real airplane toilet and (this might be very tricky)in space. I agree with him coz variety is the spice of life and since you only live once you might as well land all over the place now.smile
#95 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:22:16 PM

....and now a man caught red handed in Imenti having sex with a young calf, it is said the behaviour started after divorce with the wife!!!!

......Yaani a calf made a man leave his wife, iko chida kweli!!!!

Hii sasa ni gani?? paedophile!!? ama "young calf" ni code Pray

...ng'ombe!!!

Sema ng'ombe...

Usiseme ng'ombe sema maziwa!!
#96 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 12:12:40 AM

rock wrote:
A "friend" told me he's landed in a car,bathroom,kitchen,public toilet-bar & restaurant,park,forest,office,boat,under water and on the beach. He is yet to land in a lift,in the real airplane toilet and (this might be very tricky)in space. I agree with him coz variety is the spice of life and since you only live once you might as well land all over the place now.smile

It is the element of danger or the fact that you know it is not appropriate that makes it so thrilling. I have landed in an office, on the office desk of a lady mdosi while the watchie paced outside................ wacha tu......you only live once!!!!
#97 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 6:55:35 AM

....and now a man caught red handed in Imenti having sex with a young calf, it is said the behaviour started after divorce with the wife!!!!

...Sikunywi maziwa tena...

Maziwa haitoki hapo huyo jamaa alikuwa ana land!
panomaz
#98 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 8:49:16 AM

rock wrote:
Rink?! Before we judge,weka picha of both the calf and his wife...

Ditto! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
Money Whisperer
#99 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 12:16:53 PM

Yaani tena sio Q-jolly ni SONU chairman?
....so the MP caught was actually one with the same name twice from the slopes....KCCT Mbagathi!!!!

"Money never sleeps"
#100 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 12:30:24 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Yaani tena sio Q-jolly ni SONU chairman?
....so the MP caught was actually one with the same name twice from the slopes....KCCT Mbagathi!!!!

Kasipul Kabondo ole Kabando.

14 Pages«<89101112>»