Very soon the mode of communication in wazua forums will be through codes. I am following the thread Mpig caught landing inside prado at THE with a student...and the ingenuity is very fascinating. Keep it up guys! Lets not be vague, we go to hague
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
ocampo wrote:Very soon the mode of communication in wazua forums will be through codes. I am following the thread Mpig caught landing inside prado at THE with a student...and the ingenuity is very fascinating. Keep it up guys! ...hakunda chinda... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Q FM made my day anyway keep it up Wazuans. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Q FM made my day anyway keep it up Wazuans. What about "MPig for First Constituency?" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ocampo wrote:Very soon the mode of communication in wazua forums will be through codes. I am following the thread Mpig caught landing inside prado at THE with a student...and the ingenuity is very fascinating. Keep it up guys! Hey boss, it wasn't at 'THE'!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
In wazuan code, a loose typo is allowable!
McReggae wrote:ocampo wrote:Very soon the mode of communication in wazua forums will be through codes. I am following the thread Mpig caught landing inside prado at THE with a student...and the ingenuity is very fascinating. Keep it up guys! Hey boss, it wasn't at 'THE'!!! The airport was a student at the THE but the actual landing was of emergency and was executed at the airstrip in MMU along the Rongai road. That is the fact. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:ocampo wrote:Very soon the mode of communication in wazua forums will be through codes. I am following the thread Mpig caught landing inside prado at THE with a student...and the ingenuity is very fascinating. Keep it up guys! Hey boss, it wasn't at 'THE'!!! The airport was a student at the THE but the actual landing was of emergency and was executed at the airstrip in MMU along the Rongai road. That is the fact. he is very lucky the lions didnt sniff the action...
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:ocampo wrote:Very soon the mode of communication in wazua forums will be through codes. I am following the thread Mpig caught landing inside prado at THE with a student...and the ingenuity is very fascinating. Keep it up guys! Hey boss, it wasn't at 'THE'!!! The airport was a student at the THE but the actual landing was of emergency and was executed at the airstrip in MMU along the Rongai road. That is the fact. Nimekataa, the student were caught by her coleagues, how did 'THE' students get to that road!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
The "THE" imeleta chinda kabisa! Otherwise well peeled.