wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

"ETI MWEUPE KAMA PAMBA "
MKWASI
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:51:59 AM

Eti Mweupe kama Pamba…BK. Methinks this guy is nowhere near "pamba". My hunch is this guy will never be a Kenyan president ( you can take this to the bank and borrow a loan). Close sources intimate that he is the one supporting the August 2013 elections, albeit behind the scenes- so that he can close a few more deals...coz he is sure he can't make it!!!Liar
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:59:49 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Eti Mweupe kama Pamba…BK. Methinks this guy is nowhere near "pamba". My hunch is this guy will never be a Kenyan president ( you can take this to the bank and borrow a loan). Close sources intimate that he is the one supporting the August 2013 elections, albeit behind the scenes- so that he can close a few more deals...coz he is sure he can't make it!!!Liar

Please dont insert your finger in a snake hole.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

abdulrahman
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:05:56 AM

MKWASI wrote:

The highlighted statement could lead to User by lady admin.
You should know people !
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:15:07 AM

8 posts thus far....another empty debe!!!!!
TiggerTiggy
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:23:21 AM

MKWASI wrote:
… Close sources intimate that he is the one supporting the August 2013 elections, albeit behind the scenes- so that he can close a few more deals...coz he is sure he can't make it!!!Liar

rink??
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:52:50 AM

Anything that excites McR must have something to do with AORsmile
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:54:22 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Anything that excites McR must have something to do with AORsmile

You got your reasoning twisted!!!!
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:03:55 AM

FORA chairmanLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Learn to ignore some things.
keraka
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:16:20 AM

MKWASI wrote:

Thats not your hunch its plain tribal bigotry we are well used to.Consider using the word might never be not will never be,kwani wewe ni kenya.

Intimate.............ok may be.politicians can do anything and everything including any of your tin gods.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:34:36 AM

FORA chairmanLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Learn to ignore some things.

Ditto! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly