wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
Mpig caught landing inside prado at the THE with a student.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 6:23:34 PM

I can understand the mpig Q-jolly's situation. Have also been a 'victim' of such a situation. Sometimes things get abit steamy in the car mpaka there's no time kutafuta room and you have to make an emergency landing on the back seat. It's a very daring but fantastic experience.

wolololo ... kuna chida hapa
Manyala
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 6:45:56 PM

Manyala wrote:
Baado kuchika, fafanua zaidi, kidogo.

Him and zipapa were once caught in capital talk of koinange street.

Aaaha, Nimechika kabisa. Nachukuru.d'oh!
Manyala
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 6:48:01 PM

Manyala wrote:

#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 6:54:04 PM

Manyala wrote:

@Manyala...Lazima uvuliwe suruali uambiwe ndio hii angaliaLaughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 7:01:25 PM

I can understand the mpig Q-jolly's situation. Have also been a 'victim' of such a situation. Sometimes things get abit steamy in the car mpaka there's no time kutafuta room and you have to make an emergency landing on the back seat. It's a very daring but fantastic experience.

...Driving or stagnant.....Try while driving on a potholed road. You will never have it elsewherePray
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 7:04:34 PM

According to one Father Wamugunda...Death and sex are still a mystery.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 7:12:09 PM

According to one Father Wamugunda...Death and sex are still a mystery.

RINK?

ballistic
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 8:09:20 PM

sex in a car is nice, try it and you will never return to that bed.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 8:54:09 PM

Manyala wrote:

Ulikwa na chinda ya matamchi eeh?
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2012 8:58:03 PM

The enraged students wanted him undressed and frogmatched in street.
He was his own security and driver at the 9pm incident.

RINK: Radio Jambo.
More to folllow, keep it locked!

Kwani how long are we keeping it locked!!?? Ni Mpig yupi? Picture evidence can be a goldmine especially at the election period...it may even fun a campaign!

Punu and his party is a rhyme.
He speaks alot of chi-ndailect.
Chi-papa back in 2003 at K-street.
Kazi ya high school teacher sio mbaya.
Samuel Wa-Njiru dropped from a balcony somewhere.

<<<...I have peeled enough, kamilisha methally...>>>

smile smile smile

Na wewe Inpunity are you a blend of CID/NSIS/Flying squad et al?
14 Pages«<23456>»