wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Cousins?
#31 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:33:00 AM

When Rao was in China and journalists heard that Obama's cousin was around,they rushed to his hotel for a press conference. some media houses aired that press conference live. In a number of occasions Rao has said that Obama is his cousin. Can someone,who is in the know,tell me how they are related. Kuuliza si vibaya. Hii maneno ya kuejoiwa ndiye alianzisha.
jerry
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 4:14:00 AM

Did he(RAO) finally dine with his cousin as expected?

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
The Real Shaft
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 6:20:00 AM

as the idiot rambles on.....

'...the luncheon was going to clash with previous engagements.....'

imagine the nonsense......

the next thing Obama should do...

is refuse to meet any 'indignitary...'

from Kenya.....

they embarass us....

yet we idiots...

will line up to be counted in 2012.......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@ TRS

..coz we're 'wana'nchi or should i say mananchi...?

just like kids we tend to forget easily....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mr.Tea
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:21:00 AM

Just thought I could weigh in on this one. I think America and the whole Obama thing is overrated.So what if he doesn't meet Raila.Someone should tell Raila stop this hype about close relations with the American president,it sounds ridiculous at the very least. Kenyans should realize that they stand to lose more through these dalliances with the US than they hope to gain. As for Raila's shame,its ours.He is us.His indiscretions are ours......He represents us.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Waria
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:37:00 AM

The enigma has met his waterloo. ..

Lakini obama should stop mis behaving...popularity rating at 49%!!! this is the time for him to embrace all....Time to hold a rally at kogelo not to spite his people. MYK

Me first,U next
Lyanne
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:43:00 AM

I saw a clip of Raila in 2006 flashing a photo of him and 'Cousin'.

Pathetic case i must say.

Kibz must be quacking !

The Hedonist
cxz
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 8:06:00 AM

cousins???
ha!!!! whatever!!!

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
wa P
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 8:08:00 AM

Did I just smell @Obi 1 Kanobi?

Made very good first impressions on me here at SK. Share your coordinates,Oga.

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
Engine
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 10:56:00 AM

I think we blow this Obama issue to much. Obama is President of America. I like the way Wetangula responded to a question posed to him on how Obama snobbed us on his Africa tour,he was like 'who invited him?' Sound arrogant but thats the truth,we didn't invite him. And now RAO is in USA we are all over the news watching if they meet,what the hell?

Engine
5 Pages«<2345>