8 Pages«<34567>»
wake up Sarova Whitesands!!
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 1:20:41 PM

JMORAI wrote:
@MUKIHA
Dear Mr. Mukiha,
Good evening.
Firstly on behalf of Sarova Hotels and Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & spa, kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your booking process. Thank you for bringing all this to our attention. We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring our guests experience flawless service.
The domestic market has kept us going in tough times and good times and we truly value our domestic market patronage of Sarova whitesands Beach resort & spa. we dont take this patronage for granted.We are currently addressing the gaps pointed out in your communication and reassure you that this kind of experience is not acceptable.
we Kindly request your contact to enable us give you an update.Please email it to joy.morai@sarovahotels.com to facilitate this. We would also like to apologise to you in person when you are at Sarova whitesands and will appreciate meeting you.
Thank you so much and nice evening.

...Jameni...Si welcome her first before you start firing missiles at her.
...Karibu @JMORAI...Just like the thief who was crucified with Jesus, I hope you will give me good rates when December comes!
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 1:24:38 PM

kollabo wrote:
@joy.morai you serve horrible food at Whitesands. It tastes like cat food. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone.

@Kollabo
...What made you eat cat food? Do you still eat it?
#43 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 2:03:00 PM

I think we got ourselves to blame.

Throw anything at me but not poor service.God knows how many times I have left an establishment cz of poor service.I feel the lose but I pass the message.
Service is not free.I am paying so if I call pleeeeeease answer cz time is money and am bringing you money eish!
Ubaya wetu we see them serve the jungu that came later but we are too proud and dignified to raise a complain eti tusiabike yet that jungu will scream at the top of his voice and throw tantrums if he is delayed.
It's my country and ur charging me so treat me well jamani..smile
la sivyo nitawaaibisha and ul give me a free juice.

I love u sarova.smile
Morai
#44 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 2:33:12 PM

@MAGIGI
Dear Mr. Magigi,
Thank you for your request.
Please email us your holidaydetails on joy.morai@sarovahotels.com .
we will revert.
thank you and good day
rock
#45 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 2:51:57 PM

Morai wrote:
@MAGIGI
Dear Mr. Magigi,
we will revert.
thank you and good day

Ok...so magigis brownnosing actually worked. Interesting
#46 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 5:22:07 PM

rock wrote:
Morai wrote:
@MAGIGI
Dear Mr. Magigi,
we will revert.
thank you and good day

@Rock...Yeah, the brownnosing (Are you a relative of Miguna squared) worked. Sometimes you need to behave obsequiously (Miguna wannabe). I actually stayed at the hotel in the year 2005!!! and I enjoyed it. It was all smooth and nice from booking to accommodation. I dont see what the hullabaloo is all about. A certain pastor told us that even in his house it is not all smiles every day. This was one of those bad days for Whitesands.

@Morai
Thank you so very much baby. As soon as I harvest the maize which is in my one acre land and sale I shall make arrangements to contact you. Thank you.
...and now that you are already enjoying being in Wazua here are afew tips.
1. Open another account that hides your real name...You can call yourself crocodile, Mchawi wa pwani, lobster, crab, Kayaker, Mzungu wa Mtwapa, zipapa, Likoniferry na kadhalika. Hiding your identity is important because at some point you will need to tell @Mukiha enough things about himself. You can't tell him that using your name.
2. Sometimes here we call each other kimudu, nyukwa, kihi and such like names. You cant do it using your real name. Majority of Wazuans have two or more screen names except me of course...Moja ya kutukanana na ingine ya kusema mazuri...
Welcome baby welcome and enjoy the vast wealth of knowledge in this site.
luttz
#47 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 7:59:16 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
but the name crocodile is already taken.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#48 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 10:13:52 AM

rock wrote:
Morai wrote:
@MAGIGI
Dear Mr. Magigi,
we will revert.
thank you and good day

@Rock...Yeah, the brownnosing (Are you a relative of Miguna squared) worked. Sometimes you need to behave obsequiously (Miguna wannabe). I actually stayed at the hotel in the year 2005!!! and I enjoyed it. It was all smooth and nice from booking to accommodation. I dont see what the hullabaloo is all about. A certain pastor told us that even in his house it is not all smiles every day. This was one of those bad days for Whitesands.

@Morai
Thank you so very much baby. As soon as I harvest the maize which is in my one acre land and sale I shall make arrangements to contact you. Thank you.
...and now that you are already enjoying being in Wazua here are afew tips.
1. Open another account that hides your real name...You can call yourself crocodile, Mchawi wa pwani, lobster, crab, Kayaker, Mzungu wa Mtwapa, zipapa, Likoniferry na kadhalika. Hiding your identity is important because at some point you will need to tell @Mukiha enough things about himself. You can't tell him that using your name.
2. Sometimes here we call each other kimudu, nyukwa, kihi and such like names. You cant do it using your real name. Majority of Wazuans have two or more screen names except me of course...Moja ya kutukanana na ingine ya kusema mazuri...
Welcome baby welcome and enjoy the vast wealth of knowledge in this site.

and also to tell @magigi.. Come baby Come..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 2:54:46 PM

chemos wrote:
and also to tell @magigi.. Come baby Come..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...ahahaha...Not now...
#50 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 4:13:58 PM

JMORAI wrote:
@MUKIHA
Dear Mr. Mukiha,
Good evening.
Firstly on behalf of Sarova Hotels and Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & spa, kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your booking process. Thank you for bringing all this to our attention. We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring our guests experience flawless service.
The domestic market has kept us going in tough times and good times and we truly value our domestic market patronage of Sarova whitesands Beach resort & spa. we dont take this patronage for granted.We are currently addressing the gaps pointed out in your communication and reassure you that this kind of experience is not acceptable.
we Kindly request your contact to enable us give you an update.Please email it to joy.morai@sarovahotels.com to facilitate this. We would also like to apologise to you in person when you are at Sarova whitesands and will appreciate meeting you.
Thank you so much and nice evening.

Apologies accepted.

I will try you again another time; after this storm has settled.
8 Pages«<34567>»