Investor
Stocks
CIC by yaserbigchair
Seems the supply has been wiped and demand now taking over.somebody give us the figures please
Rank: Member Joined: 11/26/2009 Posts: 67 Location: Pare pare
Hunderwear wrote:Seems the supply has been wiped and demand now taking over.somebody give us the figures please Bids 1.03 pm 407,900 No supply,10% rule is active. Big boys are pushing it. Hug the bear....ride the bull.....di$mount!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
Simplified wrote:Hunderwear wrote:Seems the supply has been wiped and demand now taking over.somebody give us the figures please Bids 1.03 pm 407,900 No supply,10% rule is active. Big boys are pushing it. wow christmass coming early
TOCK : CIC NORMAL bids qty price price qty asks PROMPT bids qty price price qty asks Bid 1 410,500 4.55 4.55 50,000 Ask 1 Bid 2 102,900 4.50 0.00 0 Ask 2 Bid 3 15,000 4.45 0.00 0 Ask 3 Bid 4 22,600 4.40 0.00 0 Ask 4 Bid 5 200,000 4.35 0.00 0 Ask 5 best bid 4.55 4.55 best ask total demand 2,807,900 324,000 total supply CIC TRADING time(desc) prev. close share. trans last price Kshs percent 12:09:30 4.15 795,300 4.55 0.40 9.64% 12:07:32 4.15 50,000 4.55 0.40 9.64% 11:30:47 4.15 50,000 4.55 0.40 9.64% 11:23:00 4.15 50,000 4.55 0.40 9.64% 11:22:59 4.15 6,000 4.55 0.40 9.64% 11:16:53 4.15 1,100 4.55 0.40 9.64% stats total deals 26 total turnover 3,571,205 avg price high price 4.55 low price 4.30 last price 4.55 shares volume 795,300 LAST 7 TRANSACTIONS
@pkoli, the liquidity will increase after 5yrs as cooperative societies(50% shareholding- not 75%(the 25% is for coop bank)begin offloading
Simplified wrote:Hunderwear wrote:Seems the supply has been wiped and demand now taking over.somebody give us the figures please Bids 1.03 pm 407,900 No supply,10% rule is active. Big boys are pushing it. Lets see tomorrow how it goes
bartum wrote:@pkoli, the liquidity will increase after 5yrs as cooperative societies(50% shareholding- not 75%(the 25% is for coop bank)begin offloading @bartum, you are still writing in cryptic; are you saying after 2015, the sacco societies will have the liberty to reduce their shareholding? what will they be obliged to own?
PKoli wrote:bartum wrote:@pkoli, the liquidity will increase after 5yrs as cooperative societies(50% shareholding- not 75%(the 25% is for coop bank)begin offloading @bartum, you are still writing in cryptic; are you saying after 2015, the sacco societies will have the liberty to reduce their shareholding? what will they be obliged to own? @pkoli,yes after 2017 july cooparativesocieties are free to offload their shareholding, outomatically reducing societies' holding in CIC,thus increasing the free float in the market.mzee nafikiri umeshika sasa.
bartum wrote:PKoli wrote:bartum wrote:@pkoli, the liquidity will increase after 5yrs as cooperative societies(50% shareholding- not 75%(the 25% is for coop bank)begin offloading @bartum, you are still writing in cryptic; are you saying after 2015, the sacco societies will have the liberty to reduce their shareholding? what will they be obliged to own? @pkoli,yes after 2017 july cooparativesocieties are free to offload their shareholding, outomatically reducing societies' holding in CIC,thus increasing the free float in the market.mzee nafikiri umeshika sasa. @Bartum Hi! Thanks, I should read the IM, I was unable to download it. How about the case for Coop bank shares held by the Coop saccos?
i think saccos will be free to sell as from dec 2013
Investor