wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Caro Mutoko appointed KTDC Chair
Thiong'o
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 10:03:18 AM

Caroline Mutoko thought that she was the one appointed as KTDC board chair kumbe it is Caroline Mutoka.......via Alai, is this true???

http://www.capitalfm.co....ty-mutoko-to-chair-ktdc/
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 10:42:57 AM

Now il try my luck wth her...
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 10:57:30 AM

Thiong'o wrote:
[quote=McReggae]Caroline Mutoko thought that she was the one appointed as KTDC board chair kumbe it is Caroline Mutoka.......via Alai, is this true???

http://www.capitalfm.co....y-mutoko-to-chair-ktdc/[/quote]

@Thiong'o, that was just Alai getting back at Carol, they've had enough fights on social media before!!!
xyzee
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 11:02:49 AM

Churchill aka mwalimu kingangi appointed to Bomas of kenya Board as well
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 11:24:01 AM

Now il try my luck wth her...

Man, get down on it...This could be your chance... Hata kama ni kuchukua matatu mpaka Lions place...Go...Let us know how we can help...
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 11:45:13 AM

@magigi asante brother...she,z a mere mortal kama mimi,ka mbaya mbaya...whts the worst tht kan happen.
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 11:50:00 AM

@magigi asante brother...she,z a mere mortal kama mimi,ka mbaya mbaya...whts the worst tht kan happen.

Kabisa...The worst that can happen ni kuambiwa hapana...And by the way guys are so scared of approaching her all they do is to gossip from the sidelines. If I was available i would give you some compe...How lucky you are because I am very good at...Start strategising mbloo...Start calling in her morning radio shows...She has many good causes she advocates...join those causes...Check out where she hangs out. I guess yo can afford a soda there!!!
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 11:57:18 AM

Kabisa...The worst that can happen ni kuambiwa hapana...And by the way guys are so scared of approaching her all they do is to gossip from the sidelines. If I was available i would give you some compe...How lucky you are because I am very good at...Start strategising mbloo...Start calling in her morning radio shows...She has many good causes she advocates...join those causes...Check out where she hangs out. I guess yo can afford a soda there!!!

I will whisper what I was told by a mzee a long time ago...If you like her, just jaribu. You already have a no so you cannot fail further.. You better give it to the wazees!!!
rock
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 12:01:22 PM

@maka-it might be just me but i think magigis "advice" is laced with sarcasm..i wouldnt advice even my enemy to date carol,we have a mutual acquaintance so i know her history quite a bit and was serious when i called her a bitter spinster.
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 12:09:38 PM

rock wrote:
@maka-it might be just me but i think magigis "advice" is laced with sarcasm..i wouldnt advice even my enemy to date carol,we have a mutual acquaintance so i know her history quite a bit and was serious when i called her a bitter spinster.

...Wacha kuharibu mchuzi wewe...Remember the story of Jesus and the Prostitute. There was that man who had just had sex with her and was there holding the biggest stone ready to smash the prostitute to smithereens. Even his penis had not dried Pray ...And what did Jesus say? "Let whoever is without sin throw the first stone"
rock
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 12:14:45 PM

...Wacha kuharibu mchuzi wewe...Remember the story of Jesus and the Prostitute. There was that man who had just had sex with her and was there holding the biggest stone ready to smash the prostitute to smithereens. Even his penis had not dried Pray ...And what did Jesus say? "Let whoever is without sin throw the first stone"

Ati what?! GFF!!
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 12:19:31 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...sisemi!!
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 12:58:07 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...sisemi!!

@ Magigi Now I know your mentor!!Yule pastor was mwende
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 1:20:12 PM

rock wrote:

Have you ever interacted with her in private?? I always want to hear from someone who knows her private life.

@Maka Go brother! It all depends on what you want in life, if you want to become a philosopher she's the real deal.One thing i know is that she can make a better wife than some girls i know.
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 3:38:56 PM

"The man with a new idea is a crank-until the idea succeeds"...Mark Twain
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:01:49 PM

"The man with a new idea is a crank-until the idea succeeds"...Mark Twain

nuff said
#37 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 1:20:29 PM

Was that job advertised? What is her background in tourism? I thought we are in the era of new katiba and the 'uteuzi unaanza mara moja' executive appointments are a thing of the past.
XSK
#38 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 8:00:42 PM

rock wrote:

@magigi

Now that is gross! You could not use a our local wazua wording to say the same thing?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#39 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 8:54:42 PM

I believe in every human being,there is a seed of goodness.this applies to m/s mutoko.the man who will discover her goodness will surely be one happy man. maka go ahead and give it a try.I'm in all praise of older women.hawasumbui sana.if I was not related to carol and was available, I would surely give you some compe too.
carol can make a good wife.she has learnt alot from the many mistakes she may have made in her relationships and would want to make her marriage work.I'm sure she will also succeed in her new job.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 10:41:07 PM

Mutoko appointment at tourism firm blocked

http://http://www.standardmedia...-at-tourism-firm-blocked

The High Court has stopped the appointment of radio presenter Caroline Mutoko as the chair of the Kenya Tourist Development Corporation (KTDC).

Justice Cecilia Githua on Tuesday suspended the gazette notice through which Tourism minister Dan Mwazo appointed Mutoko, and members Mr Vincent Watti, Ms Dorah Waruiru, Mr Vincent Mwalenga Mwakia and Mr Nassir Ali Said.

Mutoko was also blocked from becoming a member of the board of Kenya Safari Lodges and Hotels.